Call Us Today: 1-602-418-4412

Welcome to DiscoverAZRetirement.com
Find your perfect home in one of the many active adult communities in the Phoenix Metro Area

Home Smart Blogs

Cdkeysdeals Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons - AllKeyShop.com
Cdkeysdeals Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
Verified Reviews 3.89/5 (63 reviews)
Quick Reviews
Click to vote
You haven't voted

Cdkeysdeals Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons

By Allkeyshop-Juvy on November 5, 2018 with 64 Comments

Cdkeysdeals coupon promo code. We display coupons or promos codes available for Cdkeysdeals. When buying a game, compare prices because you can save more more through competition. You can also consult the reviews concerning Cdkeysdeals and winning the refund of your CD key by following the instructions below.


Web : Website Cdkeysdeals

Current coupon codes :

Old promo code :




  • Date of creation: November 11, 2016
  • Language support: English, French
  • Currency: EUR, INR, USD, GBP
  • Means of payment: Paypal, Mobile Payments, G2APAY, Credit / Debit Cards, Skrill, Webmoney, Idelo, Bank Transfer
  • Average time key sending: 10 - 20 min
  • Average time support: 1 h



Win 20 Coins / Store Review Giveaway

To post a review, leave a reply in the comments with the following template:

  • Date : XX/XX/XXXX
  • Hour : XXHXX
  • Game name : XXXXX
  • Price : XX,XX €
  • Means of payment : XXXX
  • How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support : yes/no
  • How much time did they take to respond: X minutes
  • Key works : yes/no

 

Thank you for our participation.



31 Comments


says on May 01, 2019, 20:22

Bunch of scammers.. no idea why Allkeyshop let them list their scam products on their website.
Keys take days to deliver and doesn’t work in the end.. what’s the point?

0.5/5
says on May 02, 2019, 14:07

Hello niftyfush,

I am sorry to hear that, however, if you have purchased something from the specific store, we would like to invite you on our live support by giving the template as mentioned so they can help you and contact the store if necessary.

Order number: XXXX
Date: XX/XX/XXXX
Hour: XXHXX
Game name: XXXXX
Price: XX,XX Euro
Means of payment: XXXX
How much time did it take to receive the key: X minutes/hours
Did you use support: yes/no
How much time did they take to respond: X minutes
Key works: yes/no

Regards,
Jerome
Allkeyshop Support Team

5/5
says on April 22, 2019, 23:32

I bought 1 week ago from them Office 2019 CD Key, I didnt get it till now!! They’re fckingg scam, their website is not working anymore. I’m going open G2A PAY dispute against them, stupid scumbags! DONT ORDER FROM THEIR STORE OR U WILL GET SCAMMED!
Order ID: 34519

0.5/5
says on April 25, 2019, 12:23

Hello ado.ado2,

We are sorry to hear that, however, were you able to receive it already? Can you check again if it was sent? if not, we invite you to contact our live support for you to be able to give your feedback and review regarding your purchase.

Our agents will try to contact the store on your behalf if necessary.

Regards,
Jerome
Allkeyshop Support Team

5/5
says on May 02, 2019, 13:53

No, they are not answering me on tickets, emails, facebook messages. They re literally scammers.

5/5
says on April 15, 2019, 23:23

Date : 10/04/2019
Hour : XXHXX
Game name : windows 10 pro OEM
Price : 3,69 €
Means of payment : paypal
How much time did it take to receive the key : 15 minutes
Did you use support : yes
How much time did they take to respond: never
Key works : no

I bought a Windows 10 pro OEM key, I received it right away, but it did not work. already opened 2 tickets on the site and never responded. I opened a dispute on paypal … will I solve it? this site is ridiculous. !!!

5/5
says on April 18, 2019, 11:51

Hello Marco ,

I am sorry to hear that, however, if you have purchased something from the specific store, we would like to invite you on our live support by giving the template as mentioned so they can help you and contact the store if necessary.

Order number: XXXX
Date: XX/XX/XXXX
Hour: XXHXX
Game name: XXXXX
Price: XX,XX Euro
Means of payment: XXXX
How much time did it take to receive the key: X minutes/hours
Did you use support: yes/no
How much time did they take to respond: X minutes
Key works: yes/no

Regards,
Jerome
Allkeyshop Support Team

5/5
says on April 03, 2019, 6:22

I purchased windows 10 pro retail version, on 15/03/2019. They provided an invalid key ans invoice copy does not contains contact numbers, GSTIN, HCN codes, etc. I raised 3 tickets, but no reply. In fact they blocked by user id. I lodged a police complaint against cdkeysdeals pvt ltd. They cheated me and hamper my work.

Date : 15/03/2019
Hour : 24
Price : Rs. 999.00

Means of payment : Debit card
How much time did it take to receive the key : 10 minutes
Did you use support : yes.
How much time did they take to respond: Never
Key works : No

Thank you for our participation.

5/5
says on March 20, 2019, 22:42

Date : 3/20/2019
Hour : 18:27
Game name : Windows 10 OEM Key
Price : XX,XX €
Means of payment : XXXX
How much time did it take to receive the key : Never
Did you use support : yes
How much time did they take to respond: Nothing so far
Key works : Got no key

I should have read the other reviews regarding this website. Before I paid they even stated that purchasing 2 or more keys needs a verification, I purchased one! Then an Email with only the confirmation on my payment but no key. Wrote the support but they will probably ignore it or the key won’t work(if I even get one). It’s funny how they even stated instant delivery.

0.5/5
says on March 21, 2019, 9:47

Hello James,

I am sorry to hear that, however you did well that you contact their support, invite you at our live support the agents
there will assist you and advice you more on what to do more.

Best Regards
Elchristiano
Allkeyshop support team

5/5
says on March 25, 2019, 22:47

I made a dispute on Paypal and got my money back in 1 day. Paypal have so many complains on this site so they insta return money. Dont like allkeys.com still have them here as proven scammers.

5/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS
Daily Players: 786,292
-30%
20.87€
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Daily Players: 584,825
-25%
9.99€
Total War: THREE KINGDOMS
Daily Players: 189,499
-38%
37.09€
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege
Daily Players: 115,531
-84%
9.81€
Grand Theft Auto V
Daily Players: 95,844
-77%
10.29€
Football Manager 2019
Daily Players: 62,688
-73%
14.89€
Rocket League
Daily Players: 58,311
-29%
14.24€
ARK: Survival Evolved
Daily Players: 49,447
-84%
8.68€
Rust
Daily Players: 48,301
-33%
20.00€
Dead by Daylight
Daily Players: 41,622
-78%
2.22€
Garry's Mod
Daily Players: 40,835
-34%
6.58€
MONSTER HUNTER: WORLD
Daily Players: 37,732
-56%
26.38€
Sid Meier's Civilization VI
Daily Players: 34,293
-85%
9.00€
Don't Starve Together
Daily Players: 34,111
-37%
3.77€
MORDHAU
Daily Players: 30,602
-26%
18.60€
Terraria
Daily Players: 30,358
-42%
5.80€
Euro Truck Simulator 2
Daily Players: 29,785
-40%
3.00€
Sid Meier's Civilization V
Daily Players: 29,178
-88%
3.49€
Left 4 Dead 2
Daily Players: 27,093
-3%
1.97€
Grim Dawn
Daily Players: 26,598
-18%
6.13€
The Elder Scrolls Online
Daily Players: 26,123
-55%
8.99€
Arma 3
Daily Players: 24,201
-34%
18.39€
Black Desert Online
Daily Players: 23,805
-14%
4.29€
Cities: Skylines
Daily Players: 23,804
-81%
5.19€
Hearts of Iron IV
Daily Players: 22,504
-79%
8.20€
Total War: WARHAMMER II
Daily Players: 22,164
-77%
13.73€
NBA 2K19
Daily Players: 19,943
-85%
13.07€
Stardew Valley
Daily Players: 17,442
-43%
7.99€
Fallout 4
Daily Players: 16,790
-83%
5.19€
Borderlands 2
Daily Players: 16,688
-85%
4.39€
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition
Daily Players: 16,518
-73%
10.99€
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Daily Players: 16,185
-74%
7.89€
Stellaris
Daily Players: 16,177
-85%
6.00€
Endless Space 2
Daily Players: 16,076
-32%
9.18€
Europa Universalis IV
Daily Players: 15,235
-85%
6.15€
Wallpaper Engine
Daily Players: 14,346
-23%
3.08€
RimWorld
Daily Players: 14,237
-27%
22.02€
Conan Exiles
Daily Players: 13,503
-68%
12.99€
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Daily Players: 13,198
-75%
3.73€
Human: Fall Flat
Daily Players: 13,104
-80%
3.05€
Age of Empires II: HD Edition
Daily Players: 13,049
-43%
11.39€
Farming Simulator 19
Daily Players: 12,632
-27%
25.55€
PAYDAY 2
Daily Players: 12,555
-55%
4.53€
DayZ
Daily Players: 12,263
-31%
27.53€
Football Manager 2018
Daily Players: 12,227
-92%
4.59€
Assassin's Creed Odyssey
Daily Players: 11,806
-24%
22.79€
Mount & Blade: Warband
Daily Players: 11,693
-93%
1.40€
Factorio
Daily Players: 11,494
-35%
16.32€
7 Days to Die
Daily Players: 11,085
-35%
15.02€
DARK SOULS™ III
Daily Players: 11,079
-83%
10.29€
Divinity: Original Sin 2
Daily Players: 10,494
-34%
29.74€
Crusader Kings II
Daily Players: 9,978
-93%
2.90€
Surviving Mars
Daily Players: 8,976
-75%
7.40€
Risk of Rain 2
Daily Players: 8,458
-37%
11.29€
Sekiro™: Shadows Die Twice
Daily Players: 8,038
-30%
41.99€
Killing Floor 2
Daily Players: 7,742
-89%
3.13€
Total War: ROME II - Emperor Edition
Daily Players: 7,727
-82%
9.78€
For Honor
Daily Players: 7,227
-67%
4.98€
Slay the Spire
Daily Players: 6,950
-26%
15.50€
GRID 2
Daily Players: 6,900
-99%
0.32€
The Binding of Isaac: Rebirth
Daily Players: 6,872
-41%
8.90€
Space Engineers
Daily Players: 6,764
-56%
7.56€
Company of Heroes 2
Daily Players: 6,716
-85%
2.92€
ATLAS
Daily Players: 6,671
-26%
18.39€
XCOM 2
Daily Players: 6,577
-37%
7.88€
The Forest
Daily Players: 6,529
-23%
12.88€
Mortal Kombat 11
Daily Players: 6,428
-38%
36.95€
Counter-Strike: Source
Daily Players: 5,576
-1%
8.08€
Oxygen Not Included
Daily Players: 5,328
-36%
14.70€
Dying Light
Daily Players: 5,249
-68%
9.63€
Totally Accurate Battle Simulator
Daily Players: 5,234
-39%
7.59€
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon® Wildlands
Daily Players: 5,210
-73%
13.50€
Elite Dangerous
Daily Players: 5,114
-68%
7.98€
No Man's Sky
Daily Players: 5,108
-67%
18.39€
PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER 2019
Daily Players: 4,867
-70%
9.07€
Assetto Corsa
Daily Players: 4,860
-45%
5.50€
 Microsoft office activator |  windows activation crack |  windows product key |  windows 10 product key |  windows 7 ultimate product key |  windows 7 keygen |  Activate Office 2010 |  Office Project Keys |  project professional product key |  Office 365 Office 2016 Office 2013 key |  Office 2016 Office 2013 key |  Office 2016 Key 100% Working For Activation |  windows 7 product key |  windows 7 ultimate 64 bit download |  windows 7 ultimate product key 2017 |  how to activate windows 7 for free |  windows 7 ultimate key generator |  windows 10 product key |  windows 10 pro key |  windows 10 pro product key |  serials and keys |  windows 10 cd key |  windows 10 free download full version |  windows 10 professional product key |  office 2016 pro plus product key  |  windows 7 pro product key  |  office 2013 pro plus product key |  windows 10 professional product key |  windows 8 pro product key  |  windows 8.1 pro |  windows 8.1 pro product key  |  windows 10 professional product key |  windows 7 enterprise product key  |  office 2010 standard product key  |  windows 10 home product key |  office 2010 pro plus product key |  office 365 product key |  windows 10 enterprise product key |  buy office 2010 pro plus cheap  |  free office 2010 pro plus product key |  project 2013 product key  |