Call Us Today: 1-602-418-4412

Welcome to DiscoverAZRetirement.com
Find your perfect home in one of the many active adult communities in the Phoenix Metro Area

Home Smart Blogs

CJS-Cdkeys Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
CJS-Cdkeys review
Verified Reviews 2.16/5 (145 reviews)
Quick Reviews
2.04/5 (82 reviews)
You haven't voted

CJS-Cdkeys Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons

By Denpx on May 20, 2013 with 146 Comments

CJS-Cdkeys review and coupon


CJS-Cdkeys website

Created in November 2009, the CJS-CDKeys store is set in the CD key industry in only a few years. In 2012 the creator of the brand, Corey J. Smith has already appeared in "The Sunday Telegraph", being in the top English entrepreneurs of the year. CJS CDKeys headquarters is based in Belize.

We have been working with CJS-CDKeys since May 2013.

  • Company Name : CJS Sales & Services LTD
  • Support Schedule : 09:00 to 21:00 (GMT)

CJS-Cdkeys and coupons (Update December 2018)

We always communicate with CJS-Cdkeys and unfortunately there are currently no valid coupons or discounts available with this store. If you are looking in other places for coupon codes, you will unfortunately waste your time with unreliable or not recommendable sites. Some of our trusted stores have a coupon voucher policy, while some do not.


CJS-Cdkeys and Identity Check

It is possible that if your purchase looks suspicious, the CD key vendors may subject you to a security check. This may be pretty annoying and you may lose time besides having the feeling of injustice and violation of your privacy. Each of our trusted shops have different policies on these security checks and we recommend the following best practices to avoid suspicion:

  • Do not use proxy / VPN with your purchase.
  • If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on CJS-Cdkeys website.
  • If you use a credit card, use the same first and last name in your order on CJS-Cdkeys website.

Giveaway

To post a CJS-Cdkeys review, leave a reply in the comments with the following template:
  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date : XX/XX/XXXX
  • Hour : XXHXX
  • Game name : XXXXX
  • Price : XX,XX Euro
  • Means of payment : XXXX
  • How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support : yes/no
  • How much time did they take to respond : X minutes
  • Key works : yes/no
Win 20 Coins / Allkeyshop Store Review Giveaway

146 Comments


says on November 24, 2018, 13:05

Order number : 1206160
Date : 23/11/2018
Hour : 16.00 GMT
Game name : Fallout 76
Price : 23.79 GBP
Means of payment : PayPal
How much time did it take to receive the key : 10m
Did you use support : yes
How much time did they take to respond : Not responding
Key works : Not working

Avoid this place, the ‘autokey’ system after 10 verification steps and a broken sms verification (error page) you get a scan of the cd key which is upside down and is already in use. AVOID AVOID as customer support will probably not do anything, paypal might help me out.

0.5/5
says on November 25, 2018, 16:38

Hello devilsgrace3,

We are sorry about the current issue you have. Their Support Schedule is from: 09:00 to 21:00 (GMT).

Keep contact them and you should be able to resolve the current issue with them. Please let us know how this situation evolves. We will do our best to help you.

Regards,
HaKuRa
Allkeyshop Support team

5/5
says on November 28, 2018, 21:01

They are unhelpful and first say they will fix it after a long back-and-forth, then ask me to “Please contact the activation site and ask the exact reason there is a problem. Ask them to state the time and date and country of the problem if applicable. Please send a full screen, unedited jpg of the conversation here. The code must be quoted. We can then report this to the supplier.” after i have already sent screenshots of the code being invalid, i doubt Bethesda support will give me this information so i’m screwed by these guys. Remove them from your site as so many people have so negative experiences with them, total scam.

5/5
says on November 28, 2018, 22:36

Hi again devilsgrace3,

Make the process they asked, and send them the screenshot with you contacting Bethesda and their answer as requested. I know it’s bothering to give all these proofs, but it’s their way of checking.

Please keep us updated with the situation.

Regards,
HaKuRa
Allkeyshop Support team

5/5
says on November 29, 2018, 22:31

Hi, Bethesda won’t give me any info without having proof of the physical purchase which i obviously do not have so i asked them to give me that from the supplier. Total joke this.

0.5/5
says on November 30, 2018, 17:02

Yeah long process… but don’t abandon. Let us know how it goes after that.

Regards,
HaKuRa
Allkeyshop Support team

5/5
says on December 03, 2018, 13:26

Shop doesn’t want to provide the physical proof of purchase, so i cannot get a working key. Please just remove this place so no more people get scammed through allkeyshop.

0.5/5
says on December 05, 2018, 14:47

Hello devilsgrace3,

I will help you, and contact the shop on your behalf. Please come on our discord and tag me in support channel @hakura so i can speak with you directly.

https://discord.gg/8Wq6aqa

Regards,
HaKuRa
Allkeyshop Support team

5/5
says on December 05, 2018, 15:28

contacted you on discord, thanks for all the help. Really nice that you will check it out!

0.5/5
says on November 15, 2018, 22:28

Order number : 1199941
Date : 12/11/2018
Hour : 22H44
Game name : Diablo 3 Eternal Collection
Price : 35,32 Euro
Means of payment : PayPal
How much time did it take to receive the key : 60H
Did you use support : yes
How much time did they take to respond : 12 hours
Key works : no

First of all i wanted to buy a Key and they gave me an account with the game, saying that the game would be in the account after 12 hours. The account was empty, and they gave me the game just 3 days later after a long dispute with their useless support.
The same evening of the day when they gave me the account, someone else was using that account and changed the password negating me the access to the game i bought. I opened a dispute with PayPal to have a refund.

5/5
says on November 09, 2018, 0:16

Order number : #200016
Date : 29/09/2018
Hour : 02:19
Game name : XXXXX
Price : 4.29 GBP
Means of payment : Paypal
How much time did it take to receive the key : Never received
Did you use support : yes
How much time did they take to respond : 12 hours
Key works : no

They scammed me and send me an unusable key i contacted support and said stuff like… you are the most important to us and expect a solution soon, we contacted the seller, bla bla bla, etc etc etc. As you can imagine they righteously have the current score i am only ondering why allkeyshop still supports them? just delete that scamming website and be over with it.

0.5/5
says on September 27, 2018, 1:00

Scammers! They advertise instant shipping, but after more than a month I haven’t received the game or a refund.

1/5
says on September 07, 2018, 23:29

“This product key will be re-stocked within a maximum of 12 hours, but usually much sooner, we estimate in 2-12 hours.” You estimated WRONG. 36 hours and counting, and you try to rightfully cancel the order they keep 1$.

0.5/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS
Daily Players: 852,889
-35%
19.60€
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Daily Players: 599,055
-44%
7.39€
Dota 2
Daily Players: 594,422
53.64€
HITMAN™ 2
Daily Players: 361,001
-75%
22.58€
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege
Daily Players: 83,902
-86%
11.35€
Grand Theft Auto V
Daily Players: 79,135
-62%
11.39€
Rocket League
Daily Players: 63,041
-72%
5.69€
Football Manager 2019
Daily Players: 56,485
-48%
28.65€
MONSTER HUNTER: WORLD
Daily Players: 47,662
-62%
26.65€
Rust
Daily Players: 47,364
-30%
22.43€
ARK: Survival Evolved
Daily Players: 46,139
-69%
16.84€
Euro Truck Simulator 2
Daily Players: 30,842
-82%
3.55€
Garry's Mod
Daily Players: 30,563
-18%
8.19€
Sid Meier's Civilization V
Daily Players: 29,825
-84%
4.71€
Sid Meier's Civilization VI
Daily Players: 27,793
-81%
11.39€
Stellaris
Daily Players: 23,360
-75%
9.96€
Farming Simulator 19
Daily Players: 21,922
-36%
22.51€
Fallout 4
Daily Players: 18,937
-77%
6.79€
Arma 3
Daily Players: 18,831
-47%
18.49€
Europa Universalis IV
Daily Players: 18,809
-86%
5.56€
Football Manager 2018
Daily Players: 17,895
-83%
9.15€
Total War: WARHAMMER II
Daily Players: 17,755
-70%
17.87€
NBA 2K19
Daily Players: 17,567
-78%
19.98€
Terraria
Daily Players: 16,905
-70%
2.99€
Hearts of Iron IV
Daily Players: 16,704
-75%
9.99€
DayZ
Daily Players: 16,691
-18%
32.99€
7 Days to Die
Daily Players: 14,140
-73%
6.20€
Black Desert Online
Daily Players: 12,515
-10%
8.99€
Age of Empires II: HD Edition
Daily Players: 12,340
-43%
11.49€
Assassin's Creed Odyssey
Daily Players: 12,009
-77%
26.70€
Elite Dangerous
Daily Players: 11,779
-8%
5.49€
Stardew Valley
Daily Players: 11,382
-29%
9.99€
Wallpaper Engine
Daily Players: 11,293
-20%
3.19€
Cities: Skylines
Daily Players: 11,216
-85%
4.32€
RimWorld
Daily Players: 10,600
-23%
23.04€
The Forest
Daily Players: 10,370
-21%
13.32€
Left 4 Dead 2
Daily Players: 10,318
-15%
6.96€
Don't Starve Together
Daily Players: 9,809
-76%
3.67€
Crusader Kings II
Daily Players: 9,110
-94%
2.29€
Mount & Blade: Warband
Daily Players: 8,827
-93%
1.44€
DARK SOULS™ III
Daily Players: 8,658
-85%
9.09€
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon® Wildlands
Daily Players: 8,575
-67%
16.36€
Divinity: Original Sin 2
Daily Players: 8,492
-35%
29.19€
Slay the Spire
Daily Players: 8,339
-31%
11.09€
Artifact
Daily Players: 8,173
-13%
15.69€
Total War: ROME II - Emperor Edition
Daily Players: 7,292
-80%
10.96€
X4: Foundations
Daily Players: 6,936
-25%
37.43€
No Man's Sky
Daily Players: 6,425
-66%
18.91€
Insurgency: Sandstorm
Daily Players: 6,039
-26%
19.87€
XCOM 2
Daily Players: 5,266
-83%
8.25€
Tom Clancy's The Division
Daily Players: 5,076
-69%
7.01€
NBA 2K18
Daily Players: 4,941
-80%
10.14€
Oxygen Not Included
Daily Players: 4,934
-19%
18.60€
The Sims(TM) 3
Daily Players: 4,920
-93%
2.69€
Street Fighter V
Daily Players: 4,674
-19%
6.49€
American Truck Simulator
Daily Players: 4,652
-86%
2.79€
The Long Dark
Daily Players: 4,093
-46%
13.53€
太吾绘卷 The Scroll Of Taiwu
Daily Players: 4,081
-52%
7.99€
Don't Starve
Daily Players: 3,774
-63%
3.00€
 Microsoft office activator |  windows activation crack |  windows product key |  windows 10 product key |  windows 7 ultimate product key |  windows 7 keygen |  Activate Office 2010 |  Office Project Keys |  project professional product key |  Office 365 Office 2016 Office 2013 key |  Office 2016 Office 2013 key |  Office 2016 Key 100% Working For Activation |  windows 7 product key |  windows 7 ultimate 64 bit download |  windows 7 ultimate product key 2017 |  how to activate windows 7 for free |  windows 7 ultimate key generator |  windows 10 product key |  windows 10 pro key |  windows 10 pro product key |  serials and keys |  windows 10 cd key |  windows 10 free download full version |  windows 10 professional product key |  office 2016 pro plus product key  |  windows 7 pro product key  |  office 2013 pro plus product key |  windows 10 professional product key |  windows 8 pro product key  |  windows 8.1 pro |  windows 8.1 pro product key  |  windows 10 professional product key |  windows 7 enterprise product key  |  office 2010 standard product key  |  windows 10 home product key |  office 2010 pro plus product key |  office 365 product key |  windows 10 enterprise product key |  buy office 2010 pro plus cheap  |  free office 2010 pro plus product key |  project 2013 product key  |