Call Us Today: 1-602-418-4412

Welcome to DiscoverAZRetirement.com
Find your perfect home in one of the many active adult communities in the Phoenix Metro Area

Home Smart Blogs

Daxter Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons - AllKeyShop.com
Daxter Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
Verified Reviews 3.47/5 (16 reviews)
Quick Reviews
Click to vote
You haven't voted

Daxter Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons

By Allkeyshop-Juvy on February 28, 2019 with 16 Comments

Daxter coupon promo code. We display coupons or promos codes available for Daxter. When buying a game, compare prices because you can save more more through competition. You can also consult the reviews concerning Daxter and winning the refund of your CD key by following the instructions below.


Web : Website Daxter

Current coupon codes : -3% : AKS

Old promo code :




  • Date of creation: 2018
  • Language support: English, Spanish
  • Currency: € $ £
  • Means of payment: Credit Card, Skrill, Bitcoin, PaysafeCard
  • Average time key sending: Instant
  • Average time support: 1 h



Win 20 Coins / Store Review Giveaway

To post a review, leave a reply in the comments with the following template:

  • Date : XX/XX/XXXX
  • Hour : XXHXX
  • Game name : XXXXX
  • Price : XX,XX €
  • Means of payment : XXXX
  • How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support : yes/no
  • How much time did they take to respond: X minutes
  • Key works : yes/no

 

Thank you for our participation.



8 Comments


says on August 26, 2019, 8:32

I wanted to buy a borderlands gamekey.
Only received these brackets []. I sent a ticket still no response after 2 days. I contacted them on Facebook, they said it would take a maximum of 24 hours…

0.5/5
says on September 11, 2019, 19:39

Date : 11092019
Hour : 1900
Game name :office 2019
Price : 11 euro
Means of payment : visa
How much time did it take to receive the key : 1 minut
Did you use support : no
How much time did they take to respond: X minutes
Key works : yes

5/5
says on August 20, 2019, 16:27

I bought a Minecraft key and I can sense from the reviews that this store is a fraud because the game has already been redeemed. I really regret this wasting my money on this site.

0.5/5
says on August 10, 2019, 17:40

Bought a key for CK2 Ruler Designer DLC, instead of the key code I got two brackets like this:
[]
So I issued a ticket, but 1 hour has already passed and they haven’t responded.

0.5/5
says on August 10, 2019, 18:36

Hello WazzupLT,

Ok wait for the answer from the store so you can see what they will reply.

Best Regards
Elchristiano
Allkeyshop Support Team

5/5
says on August 11, 2019, 21:26

The support contacted me after a day, they offerred me a free game „in order to modify your 1-star review“ and said they will refund me the order (I assume back to my credit card since this is what I asked for if it was possible) but I have not received the money at the time of writing this 3 hours after their response.

3/5
says on April 14, 2019, 9:33

Got a win 10 that was already activated on another device.

0.5/5
says on April 18, 2019, 11:53

Hello irfandepdep,

I am sorry to hear that, however, if you have purchased something from the specific store, we would like to invite you on our live support by giving the template as mentioned so they can help you and contact the store if necessary.

Order number: XXXX
Date: XX/XX/XXXX
Hour: XXHXX
Game name: XXXXX
Price: XX,XX Euro
Means of payment: XXXX
How much time did it take to receive the key: X minutes/hours
Did you use support: yes/no
How much time did they take to respond: X minutes
Key works: yes/no

Regards,
Jerome
Allkeyshop Support Team

5/5
says on March 29, 2019, 10:18

FRAUD
28 March 2019 14.15 PM GMT +2, I purchased from them a win 10 pro key. 10 minutes later they made 12 transactions in steam using my card or a total amount of 2340 USD.
I have been using allkeyshop for a over a year to buy licenses but this was the last time. Both pages will be reported

0.5/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Daily Players: 697,360
-41%
7.79€
Dota 2
Daily Players: 686,719
53.64€
PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS
Daily Players: 617,403
-59%
12.28€
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege
Daily Players: 141,987
-89%
6.88€
Grand Theft Auto V
Daily Players: 109,514
-85%
10.98€
MONSTER HUNTER: WORLD
Daily Players: 83,542
-34%
19.89€
Rust
Daily Players: 73,122
-25%
22.39€
Football Manager 2019
Daily Players: 60,720
-80%
11.19€
Rocket League
Daily Players: 55,829
-44%
11.19€
ARK: Survival Evolved
Daily Players: 53,970
-94%
3.29€
Garry's Mod
Daily Players: 39,512
-30%
6.96€
Total War: WARHAMMER II
Daily Players: 39,001
-79%
12.71€
Sid Meier's Civilization VI
Daily Players: 35,606
-87%
7.99€
Euro Truck Simulator 2
Daily Players: 31,649
-79%
4.29€
Dead by Daylight
Daily Players: 30,172
-95%
1.09€
Sid Meier's Civilization V
Daily Players: 28,884
-83%
4.95€
NBA 2K20
Daily Players: 26,668
-53%
32.98€
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Daily Players: 26,474
-70%
8.88€
Arma 3
Daily Players: 25,131
-40%
8.88€
Terraria
Daily Players: 25,110
-60%
3.96€
Hearts of Iron IV
Daily Players: 24,744
-79%
8.36€
Farming Simulator 19
Daily Players: 20,144
-18%
21.42€
Borderlands 2
Daily Players: 19,531
-90%
3.10€
Fallout 4
Daily Players: 18,664
-85%
4.49€
The Elder Scrolls Online
Daily Players: 18,294
-91%
5.59€
Europa Universalis IV
Daily Players: 17,493
-85%
5.90€
The Forest
Daily Players: 17,395
-13%
7.99€
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition
Daily Players: 17,162
-75%
10.00€
Wallpaper Engine
Daily Players: 17,077
-8%
3.66€
Cities: Skylines
Daily Players: 16,294
-82%
5.15€
DayZ
Daily Players: 15,624
-40%
23.98€
PAYDAY 2
Daily Players: 15,356
-44%
5.59€
Don't Starve Together
Daily Players: 15,342
-60%
6.00€
Oxygen Not Included
Daily Players: 14,855
-27%
16.84€
RimWorld
Daily Players: 14,849
-20%
24.10€
Stardew Valley
Daily Players: 13,671
-22%
10.90€
Black Desert Online
Daily Players: 13,403
-13%
8.70€
GreedFall
Daily Players: 13,191
-25%
37.57€
Left 4 Dead 2
Daily Players: 13,017
-10%
7.35€
Total War: THREE KINGDOMS
Daily Players: 13,015
-52%
28.60€
No Man's Sky
Daily Players: 12,972
-66%
18.70€
Age of Empires II (2013)
Daily Players: 12,767
-39%
12.18€
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Daily Players: 12,043
-79%
3.13€
Stellaris
Daily Players: 12,027
-84%
6.45€
Assassin's Creed Odyssey
Daily Players: 11,821
-81%
22.32€
DARK SOULS™ III
Daily Players: 11,587
-83%
10.14€
Remnant: From the Ashes
Daily Players: 11,500
-32%
27.14€
NBA 2K19
Daily Players: 11,035
-92%
7.17€
7 Days to Die
Daily Players: 10,862
-64%
8.24€
Factorio
Daily Players: 10,329
-37%
15.82€
eFootball PES 2020
Daily Players: 10,207
-39%
30.40€
Space Engineers
Daily Players: 10,178
-65%
5.97€
Divinity: Original Sin 2
Daily Players: 9,968
-27%
32.74€
Deep Rock Galactic
Daily Players: 9,881
-27%
13.30€
Mount & Blade: Warband
Daily Players: 9,611
-92%
1.56€
Hunt: Showdown
Daily Players: 9,570
-30%
27.95€
Slay the Spire
Daily Players: 9,428
-73%
5.73€
Crusader Kings II
Daily Players: 9,351
-96%
1.59€
Gears 5
Daily Players: 8,486
-46%
38.09€
Dying Light
Daily Players: 8,143
-68%
6.49€
Conan Exiles
Daily Players: 7,855
-74%
10.46€
Total War: ROME II - Emperor Edition
Daily Players: 7,807
-79%
12.38€
Kingdom Come: Deliverance
Daily Players: 7,611
-67%
9.86€
Company of Heroes 2
Daily Players: 7,331
-89%
2.16€
Killing Floor 2
Daily Players: 7,325
-88%
3.28€
Kerbal Space Program
Daily Players: 6,837
-88%
4.79€
Elite Dangerous
Daily Players: 6,531
-57%
10.80€
The Binding of Isaac: Rebirth
Daily Players: 6,261
-33%
10.00€
Counter-Strike: Source
Daily Players: 5,914
8.19€
TEKKEN 7
Daily Players: 5,738
-39%
12.25€
For Honor
Daily Players: 5,476
-67%
4.89€
Human: Fall Flat
Daily Players: 5,167
-72%
4.26€
Tumblestone
Daily Players: 4,159
-99%
0.29€
太吾绘卷 The Scroll Of Taiwu
Daily Players: 3,924
-41%
9.95€
 Microsoft office activator |  windows activation crack |  windows product key |  windows 10 product key |  windows 7 ultimate product key |  windows 7 keygen |  Activate Office 2010 |  Office Project Keys |  project professional product key |  Office 365 Office 2016 Office 2013 key |  Office 2016 Office 2013 key |  Office 2016 Key 100% Working For Activation |  windows 7 product key |  windows 7 ultimate 64 bit download |  windows 7 ultimate product key 2017 |  how to activate windows 7 for free |  windows 7 ultimate key generator |  windows 10 product key |  windows 10 pro key |  windows 10 pro product key |  serials and keys |  windows 10 cd key |  windows 10 free download full version |  windows 10 professional product key |  office 2016 pro plus product key  |  windows 7 pro product key  |  office 2013 pro plus product key |  windows 10 professional product key |  windows 8 pro product key  |  windows 8.1 pro |  windows 8.1 pro product key  |  windows 10 professional product key |  windows 7 enterprise product key  |  office 2010 standard product key  |  windows 10 home product key |  office 2010 pro plus product key |  office 365 product key |  windows 10 enterprise product key |  buy office 2010 pro plus cheap  |  free office 2010 pro plus product key |  project 2013 product key  |