Call Us Today: 1-602-418-4412

Welcome to DiscoverAZRetirement.com
Find your perfect home in one of the many active adult communities in the Phoenix Metro Area

Home Smart Blogs

Gamers Outlet Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
Gamers Outlet review
Verified Reviews 3.95/5 (101 reviews)
Quick Reviews
2.68/5 (30 reviews)
You haven't voted

Gamers Outlet Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons

By Allkeyshop-Juvy on February 26, 2014 with 102 Comments

Gamers Outlet review and coupon


Gamers Outlet official website

Created in November 2013, the Gamers-outlet.net shop established itself in the CD key industry in only a few years. Gamers-outlet.net headquarters is based in United States.

We have been working with Gamers-outlet.net since February 2014, and overall we found no problems with their services.

  • Company Name : Gamers Outlet, LLC
  • Support Schedule : 08:00 to 20:00 (GMT)

Gamers Outlet and coupons (Update December 2018)

We always communicate with Gamers-outlet.net and unfortunately there are currently no valid coupons or discounts available with this store. If you are looking in other places for coupon codes, you will unfortunately waste your time with unreliable or not recommendable sites. Some of our trusted stores have a coupon voucher policy, while some do not. In the case of Gamers-outlet.net, even without a coupon code, this store is among the shops that lists the best prices in our price comparison site.


Gamers Outlet and Identity Check 

It is possible that if your purchase looks suspicious, the CD key vendors may subject you to a security check. This may be pretty annoying and you may lose time besides having the feeling of injustice and violation of your privacy. Each of our trusted shops have different policies on these security checks and we recommend the following best practices to avoid suspicion:

  • Do not use proxy / VPN with your purchase.
  • If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on the Gamers Outlet site.
  • If you use a credit card, use the same first and last name in your order on the Gamers Outlet site.

Giveaway

To post a Gamers Outlet review, leave a reply in the comments with the following template:
  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date : XX/XX/XXXX
  • Hour : XXHXX
  • Game name : XXXXX
  • Price : XX,XX Euro
  • Means of payment : XXXX
  • How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support : yes/no
  • How much time did they take to respond : X minutes
  • Key works : yes/no
Win 20 Coins / Allkeyshop Store Review Giveaway

102 Comments


says on December 13, 2018, 20:37

Order number : #145181
Date : 28/11/2018
Hour : XXHXX
Game name : The Witcher 3 Wild Hunt
Price : 16,10€
Means of payment : Credit card
How much time did it take to receive the key : Didn´t get it
Did you use support : yes
How much time did they take to respond : They didn´t
Key works : no

Bought the key, didn´t get the key. After a while my order was marked as cancelled. Waited two days and didn´t received my money back. Wrote the support to complain. Few days later the money came, but not all of it. They charged 16,10€ but only payed 15,38€ back.
DON`T BUY HERE!!

0.5/5
says on August 19, 2018, 21:04

Date : 19th of August, 2018
Hour : 8PM CEST
Game name : Overwatch
Price :20 Euro
Means of payment : Credit Card
How much time did it take to receive the key : around 10 min
Did you use support : yes
Did you use support : yes
How much time did they take to respond : 40 minutes
Key works : first one no second yes

I purchased the key at 8pm and it didnt work. I contacted blizzard to see if it was their problem, they told me that the key did’t exist. So i send an email to the customer support of Games Outlet. They replied 30 minutes later saying that it was blizzard’s problem and other customers had the same issue. I send them a screenshot of blizzard’s letter and asked for a new key. After 3 hours and many messages they admit it was their fault and send me a valid key. At least i got my key but doesn’t worth the effort!

2/5
says on November 29, 2018, 18:14

Hello Fotini Skoti,

Sorry for the bad experience you had but we are glad you sorted it out!

Regards,
HaKuRa
Allkeyshop Support team

5/5
says on August 19, 2018, 18:59

Date : 19th of August, 2018
Hour : 8PM CEST
Game name : Overwatch
Price :20 Euro
Means of payment : Credit Card
How much time did it take to receive the key : around 10 min
Did you use support : yes
Key works : No

I talked to blizzard and told me the key doenst even exist.
Blizzard answer:
Issue ID: #63260029

Your ticket has received the following response:

Thank you for contacting me today I was happy to chat with your for a bit.

As discussed, this key does not exist in our system.

Have a good evening!

Dont buy waste of time and money.

0.5/5
says on April 05, 2018, 17:40

Order number : 132713
Date : 04/04/2018
Hour : 16H25
Game name : Windows 10 Pro
Price : 10,99 Euro
Means of payment : Paypal
How much time did it take to receive the key : Right away
Did you use support : no
Key works : yes

5/5
says on February 15, 2018, 13:28

it took 15-25min to get the key, I used support, these guys are probably a real life shop so they just take the physical copies key code and send a jpeg to you, that’s why it can take a bit of times, although it may depend, anyways key is fine working and I’m fine with them (=

5/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS
Daily Players: 909,340
-28%
21.48€
Dota 2
Daily Players: 675,233
53.64€
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Daily Players: 663,964
-44%
7.39€
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege
Daily Players: 104,805
-85%
11.99€
Grand Theft Auto V
Daily Players: 93,749
-62%
11.39€
Rust
Daily Players: 62,977
-30%
22.54€
ARK: Survival Evolved
Daily Players: 62,547
-69%
16.84€
MONSTER HUNTER: WORLD
Daily Players: 61,136
-63%
25.99€
Rocket League
Daily Players: 59,954
-72%
5.69€
Football Manager 2019
Daily Players: 57,206
-48%
28.59€
Garry's Mod
Daily Players: 42,002
-18%
8.19€
Sid Meier's Civilization V
Daily Players: 38,418
-84%
4.71€
Sid Meier's Civilization VI
Daily Players: 37,653
-81%
11.39€
Stellaris
Daily Players: 33,873
-78%
8.99€
Euro Truck Simulator 2
Daily Players: 33,478
-82%
3.55€
DayZ
Daily Players: 29,436
-14%
20.49€
Farming Simulator 19
Daily Players: 27,904
-34%
22.92€
Fallout 4
Daily Players: 25,925
-77%
6.79€
Terraria
Daily Players: 24,157
-44%
5.55€
Arma 3
Daily Players: 23,584
-47%
18.49€
Total War: WARHAMMER II
Daily Players: 22,807
-70%
17.87€
Europa Universalis IV
Daily Players: 22,583
-86%
5.56€
Hearts of Iron IV
Daily Players: 20,354
-79%
8.37€
Football Manager 2018
Daily Players: 19,325
-83%
9.16€
7 Days to Die
Daily Players: 19,177
-73%
6.14€
NBA 2K19
Daily Players: 18,274
-78%
19.98€
Assassin's Creed Odyssey
Daily Players: 17,786
-67%
38.39€
Age of Empires II: HD Edition
Daily Players: 15,407
-42%
11.50€
Cities: Skylines
Daily Players: 14,996
-86%
3.95€
The Forest
Daily Players: 14,218
-19%
13.52€
Elite Dangerous
Daily Players: 13,832
-7%
5.59€
Stardew Valley
Daily Players: 13,789
-29%
9.99€
RimWorld
Daily Players: 13,733
-23%
23.04€
Don't Starve Together
Daily Players: 13,717
-75%
3.74€
Black Desert Online
Daily Players: 13,675
-10%
8.99€
Left 4 Dead 2
Daily Players: 13,092
-39%
4.98€
Wallpaper Engine
Daily Players: 12,506
-14%
3.45€
Divinity: Original Sin 2
Daily Players: 11,796
-35%
29.19€
Crusader Kings II
Daily Players: 11,249
-94%
2.29€
Mount & Blade: Warband
Daily Players: 11,234
-93%
1.42€
DARK SOULS™ III
Daily Players: 11,111
-85%
9.09€
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon® Wildlands
Daily Players: 10,270
-19%
14.19€
Artifact
Daily Players: 10,112
-14%
15.45€
Slay the Spire
Daily Players: 9,509
-31%
11.09€
X4: Foundations
Daily Players: 9,385
-28%
35.98€
No Man's Sky
Daily Players: 9,127
-31%
18.91€
Total War: ROME II - Emperor Edition
Daily Players: 8,749
-85%
8.35€
Insurgency: Sandstorm
Daily Players: 8,091
-22%
21.00€
Counter-Strike: Source
Daily Players: 7,375
-15%
6.96€
XCOM 2
Daily Players: 6,729
-83%
8.25€
Oxygen Not Included
Daily Players: 6,697
-21%
18.25€
Subnautica
Daily Players: 6,265
-16%
17.59€
Space Engineers
Daily Players: 5,585
-60%
9.09€
Kerbal Space Program
Daily Players: 5,344
-81%
7.59€
Grim Dawn
Daily Players: 5,237
-65%
8.79€
The Sims(TM) 3
Daily Players: 5,232
-93%
2.69€
American Truck Simulator
Daily Players: 5,120
-86%
2.84€
Far Cry 5
Daily Players: 4,930
-51%
29.59€
BATTLETECH
Daily Players: 4,683
-66%
13.65€
Pathfinder: Kingmaker
Daily Players: 4,471
-68%
12.68€
 Microsoft office activator |  windows activation crack |  windows product key |  windows 10 product key |  windows 7 ultimate product key |  windows 7 keygen |  Activate Office 2010 |  Office Project Keys |  project professional product key |  Office 365 Office 2016 Office 2013 key |  Office 2016 Office 2013 key |  Office 2016 Key 100% Working For Activation |  windows 7 product key |  windows 7 ultimate 64 bit download |  windows 7 ultimate product key 2017 |  how to activate windows 7 for free |  windows 7 ultimate key generator |  windows 10 product key |  windows 10 pro key |  windows 10 pro product key |  serials and keys |  windows 10 cd key |  windows 10 free download full version |  windows 10 professional product key |  office 2016 pro plus product key  |  windows 7 pro product key  |  office 2013 pro plus product key |  windows 10 professional product key |  windows 8 pro product key  |  windows 8.1 pro |  windows 8.1 pro product key  |  windows 10 professional product key |  windows 7 enterprise product key  |  office 2010 standard product key  |  windows 10 home product key |  office 2010 pro plus product key |  office 365 product key |  windows 10 enterprise product key |  buy office 2010 pro plus cheap  |  free office 2010 pro plus product key |  project 2013 product key  |