Call Us Today: 1-602-418-4412

Welcome to DiscoverAZRetirement.com
Find your perfect home in one of the many active adult communities in the Phoenix Metro Area

Home Smart Blogs

Gamivo Review, Ratings and Promotional Coupons
Gamivo review
Verified Reviews 3.51/5 (134 reviews)
Quick Reviews
3.38/5 (124 reviews)
You haven't voted

Gamivo Review, Ratings and Promotional Coupons

By Allkeyshop-Juvy on October 18, 2017 with 134 Comments

Gamivo review and coupon


Gamivo official website

Created in 2017, Gamivo is a global marketplace for CD keys. The company is run by gamers.

The headquarters of Gamivo is based in Malta.

We have been working with Gamivo since October 2017 and so far, we had no problems with their service.

  • Company Name: GAMIVO Limited
  • Support Schedule: 24/7

Gamivo and coupons (Update November 2018)

We have a discount coupon available with Gamivo for the time being and it is a 3% off discount, the coupon code is ALLKEYSHOP3.


Gamivo and Identity Check 

It is possible that if your purchase looks suspicious, the CD key vendors may subject you to a security check. This may be pretty annoying and you may lose time besides having the feeling of injustice and violation of your privacy. Each of our trusted shops have different policies on these security checks and we recommend the following best practices to avoid suspicion:

  • Do not use proxy / VPN with your purchase.
  • If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on the Gamivo site.
  • If you use a credit card, use the same first and last name in your order on the Gamivo site.

Giveaway

To post a Gamivo review, leave a reply in the comments with the following template:
  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date : XX/XX/XXXX
  • Hour : XXHXX
  • Game name : XXXXX
  • Price : XX,XX Euro
  • Means of payment : XXXX
  • How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support : yes/no
  • How much time did they take to respond : X minutes
  • Key works : yes/no
Win 20 Coins / Allkeyshop Store Review Giveaway

134 Comments


says on August 28, 2018, 22:52

TO AVOID !!!
TO AVOID

I made a purchase of 3 GAMIVO Random Bundle Spinner
Random? Let me laugh
There must be tens of thousands of games in the world
But coincidentally I get 3 keys from the same game (Spec Ops: The Line)

They charge a shield to protect (LOL)

As in the description of the product is to mark, “Can not be returned or exchanged”
(I did not see that before the purchase)

Basically, if you mark this is that of course you already know that it is not random.

This is the only site on all that I made that gives me 3 keys of the same game but apparently it happens?
Oh good because other sites arrived to send you games that have not been sent before on your mail 😀

Basically the support is crazy if you have a problem and even worse they find it normal (and this contradicts itself)
Their first message asks me for proof that I had the same game 3 times
So I send the keys activation screens on steam step by step
I am told they will contact the seller to find a solution
And I’m told in the end we can do nothing is mark in the description of the product.

Basically forget this site they exist better with better service and do not charge for shield 😀

0.5/5
says on October 16, 2018, 10:19

Hello Lazzarre,

We are terribly sorry to hear about your experience. It certainly should not be handled like this.

Could you send us your order ID so we could check what happened there?

Thank you,
GAMIVO Team

5/5
says on August 23, 2018, 14:28

Sent me a used Win 10 key !!!
Is not the first time when I buy from a website recommended by AllKeyShop, all were OK, until Gamivo – I don’t understand how AllKeyShop doesn’t have a protection against forged ratings – Gamino has the best rating among the shops that offer Win 10 keys…

1/5
says on August 21, 2018, 15:32

I WILL NEVER, NEVER recommend this website to my worst enemy!! Bought a Windows 10 pro Key that was allready activated on a other machine. They ask me for screenshot, and never respond me back. Sent all screen shot as asked, step by step.

Might be the last time ever on this website and shitty services.

As a technician never had all the complication I had with Gamivo.

Cheapdgitaldownload.com Give you plenty other cheap key guys, avoid GAMIVO

1/5
says on August 15, 2018, 13:15

Dangerous place/shop! Stay away from here. If you want to lose your money then buy. Windows 10 pro key does not work.

1/5
says on August 04, 2018, 11:38

I bought a Windows 10 Pro key on this Store. Key appeared to be not working. Support asked me to provide several screenshots and to conctact Microsoft Support. Microsofts Support told me the key was already refunded-banned. I forwarded the E-Mail i got from Microsoft and the Gamivo Support still did not believed me. Still waiting on my refund and Money. First and last i buy something from this site!

1/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS
Daily Players: 792,290
-40%
17.99€
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Daily Players: 474,964
-40%
7.55€
ARK: Survival Evolved
Daily Players: 81,011
-68%
14.59€
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege
Daily Players: 63,498
-87%
10.64€
Football Manager 2019
Daily Players: 57,156
-42%
31.99€
Grand Theft Auto V
Daily Players: 55,925
-30%
13.95€
Rocket League
Daily Players: 51,424
-66%
6.78€
MONSTER HUNTER: WORLD
Daily Players: 45,110
-48%
30.92€
Rust
Daily Players: 40,788
-22%
24.94€
Garry's Mod
Daily Players: 29,659
-31%
6.89€
Sid Meier's Civilization V
Daily Players: 28,622
-83%
4.95€
Total War: WARHAMMER II
Daily Players: 28,027
-70%
18.12€
Euro Truck Simulator 2
Daily Players: 25,480
-79%
4.27€
Fallout 4
Daily Players: 21,660
-75%
7.38€
Sid Meier's Civilization VI
Daily Players: 20,354
-77%
13.68€
Football Manager 2018
Daily Players: 20,143
-82%
9.99€
Don't Starve Together
Daily Players: 19,250
-53%
7.00€
Crusader Kings II
Daily Players: 18,481
-66%
3.39€
Arma 3
Daily Players: 17,879
-45%
19.22€
Hearts of Iron IV
Daily Players: 16,719
-77%
9.18€
NBA 2K19
Daily Players: 16,436
-71%
25.78€
Europa Universalis IV
Daily Players: 15,918
-85%
6.18€
RimWorld
Daily Players: 15,017
-22%
23.36€
Terraria
Daily Players: 14,781
-48%
5.20€
Cities: Skylines
Daily Players: 13,232
-83%
4.65€
HITMAN™ 2
Daily Players: 13,208
-69%
27.79€
Black Desert Online
Daily Players: 12,332
-9%
9.09€
Assassin's Creed Odyssey
Daily Players: 12,275
-63%
42.49€
Wallpaper Engine
Daily Players: 11,707
-20%
3.19€
Left 4 Dead 2
Daily Players: 10,825
-17%
6.79€
Stardew Valley
Daily Players: 10,453
-28%
10.07€
Age of Empires II: HD Edition
Daily Players: 10,282
-29%
14.19€
Divinity: Original Sin 2
Daily Players: 9,779
-26%
33.27€
OVERKILL's The Walking Dead
Daily Players: 9,506
-48%
35.29€
DARK SOULS™ III
Daily Players: 9,482
-83%
10.19€
Stellaris
Daily Players: 9,206
-80%
8.06€
Farming Simulator 17
Daily Players: 9,177
-55%
11.31€
For Honor
Daily Players: 8,169
-88%
7.37€
7 Days to Die
Daily Players: 7,813
-75%
5.69€
Slay the Spire
Daily Players: 7,693
-69%
5.00€
Mount & Blade: Warband
Daily Players: 7,682
-92%
1.69€
Don't Starve
Daily Players: 6,534
-63%
3.00€
Total War: ROME II - Emperor Edition
Daily Players: 6,485
-80%
10.99€
Counter-Strike: Source
Daily Players: 6,276
8.19€
XCOM 2
Daily Players: 5,904
-82%
9.09€
Squad
Daily Players: 5,356
-3%
17.94€
The Sims(TM) 3
Daily Players: 5,284
-92%
3.09€
Oxygen Not Included
Daily Players: 5,179
-26%
16.99€
American Truck Simulator
Daily Players: 4,759
-85%
2.90€
Elite Dangerous
Daily Players: 4,475
-48%
12.89€
Pathfinder: Kingmaker
Daily Players: 4,310
-37%
25.28€
Darkest Dungeon®
Daily Players: 4,239
-68%
7.41€
Kerbal Space Program
Daily Players: 3,897
-73%
10.88€
PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER 2019
Daily Players: 3,866
-60%
19.99€
Space Engineers
Daily Players: 3,705
-59%
9.53€
Grim Dawn
Daily Players: 3,699
-36%
15.95€
Battlerite
Daily Players: 3,660
79.47€
 Microsoft office activator |  windows activation crack |  windows product key |  windows 10 product key |  windows 7 ultimate product key |  windows 7 keygen |  Activate Office 2010 |  Office Project Keys |  project professional product key |  Office 365 Office 2016 Office 2013 key |  Office 2016 Office 2013 key |  Office 2016 Key 100% Working For Activation |  windows 7 product key |  windows 7 ultimate 64 bit download |  windows 7 ultimate product key 2017 |  how to activate windows 7 for free |  windows 7 ultimate key generator |  windows 10 product key |  windows 10 pro key |  windows 10 pro product key |  serials and keys |  windows 10 cd key |  windows 10 free download full version |  windows 10 professional product key |  office 2016 pro plus product key  |  windows 7 pro product key  |  office 2013 pro plus product key |  windows 10 professional product key |  windows 8 pro product key  |  windows 8.1 pro |  windows 8.1 pro product key  |  windows 10 professional product key |  windows 7 enterprise product key  |  office 2010 standard product key  |  windows 10 home product key |  office 2010 pro plus product key |  office 365 product key |  windows 10 enterprise product key |  buy office 2010 pro plus cheap  |  free office 2010 pro plus product key |  project 2013 product key  |