Call Us Today: 1-602-418-4412

Welcome to DiscoverAZRetirement.com
Find your perfect home in one of the many active adult communities in the Phoenix Metro Area

Home Smart Blogs

Gamivo Review, Ratings and Promotional Coupons
Gamivo review
Verified Reviews 3.52/5 (182 reviews)
Quick Reviews
3.38/5 (124 reviews)
You haven't voted

Gamivo Review, Ratings and Promotional Coupons

By Allkeyshop-Juvy on October 18, 2017 with 182 Comments

Gamivo review and coupon


Gamivo official website

Created in 2017, Gamivo is a global marketplace for CD keys. The company is run by gamers.

The headquarters of Gamivo is based in Malta.

We have been working with Gamivo since October 2017 and so far, we had no problems with their service.

  • Company Name: GAMIVO Limited
  • Support Schedule: 24/7

Gamivo and coupons (Update September 2019)

We have a discount coupon available with Gamivo for the time being and it is a 3% off discount, the coupon code is ALLKEYSHOP3.


Gamivo and Identity Check 

It is possible that if your purchase looks suspicious, the CD key vendors may subject you to a security check. This may be pretty annoying and you may lose time besides having the feeling of injustice and violation of your privacy. Each of our trusted shops have different policies on these security checks and we recommend the following best practices to avoid suspicion:

  • Do not use proxy / VPN with your purchase.
  • If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on the Gamivo site.
  • If you use a credit card, use the same first and last name in your order on the Gamivo site.

Giveaway

To post a Gamivo review, leave a reply in the comments with the following template:
  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date : XX/XX/XXXX
  • Hour : XXHXX
  • Game name : XXXXX
  • Price : XX,XX Euro
  • Means of payment : XXXX
  • How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support : yes/no
  • How much time did they take to respond : X minutes
  • Key works : yes/no

153 Comments


says on September 13, 2019, 17:21

Order number : 7E524F0D-D5A0-11E9-B0C7-061D0C0017F5
Date : Sep 12, 2019
Hour : 11:01:30 PM
Game name : XXXXX
Price : 45 Euro
Means of payment : Paypal
How much time did it take to receive the key : 5 minutes
Did you use support : yes
How much time did they take to respond : 20 minutes
Key works : no

Bought Boderlands 3 pre-order and was able to download with the key i got. Now unfortunately i am unable to play the game using that key and support is now on 6th hours of trying to resolve my problem. Worst game purchase i have ever had. Will never buy there again. and am about to dispute the money on paypal as the support has stopped responding.

0.5/5
says on September 13, 2019, 23:01

Another 6 hours after Gamivo has accepted a refund but when i said no to balance on their site and wanted real life money (like the ones i used to buy the game) they stopped replying once more. I can not stress enough how people should never use this site.

0.5/5
says on September 10, 2019, 7:49

Order number :
Date : Sept 9, 2019 ; 20:09
Game name : Kingdome Come Deliverance
Means of payment : Paypall
How much time did it take to receive the key : < 1 minute
Did you use support : yes
How much time did they take to respond : 10 minutes
Key works : new key

20:09h Bought KCD at their website and recieved the key within a minute after payment. Unfortunately the key was for Deus Ex acc. to steam.
20:16h: Within minutes after making a ticket I got a response from them that they would contact the seller.
21:10h: problem solved with seller, they offered a new key or refund. I requested the new key.
0:08h: new key recieved

Perfect support, will shop here again, as per usual.

5/5
says on August 30, 2019, 11:48

Order number : 5c9ffafb-ca93-11e9-b0c7-061d0c0017f5
Date : Aug 29, 2019
Hour : 8:29:47 PM
Game name : Hollow Knight
Price : 11,15Euro
Means of payment : VISA
How much time did it take to receive the key : 5 minutes
Did you use support : yes
How much time did they take to respond : 11 minutes
Key works : no

Still waiting for issue to get resolved.

1.5/5
says on July 27, 2019, 7:03

DO NEVER BUY A LICENSE KEY FROM THIS COMPANY. They support will keep requesting endless new information to be able for you to get your key working. And reading reviews this is differently not the first time I came to conclude. I have gave up getting my windows 10 license which Microsoft support is saying have expired due to excessive use, and Gamivo just keep asking questions and requests for 4 days now instead of acknowledging it’s not working which Microsoft clarified in 5 minutes.

0.5/5
says on July 27, 2019, 14:28

Hello mmartinez.eu,

Sorry to hear that, however, if you encounter an issue with the specific store, i invite you to our live support and once you contact, give the following template mentioned below
and the agents there will contact the store on your behalf, we are sorry for the inconvenience.

Email:
Shop Name:
Order number :
Date/hour :
Game name :
Price :
Means of payment :

Best Regards
Elchristiano
Allkeyshop Support Team

5/5
says on July 13, 2019, 16:11

they are shit website I tried to buy 30ds wow and after they got my money they said for our sellers securty you have to give us pic of your ID card such shitty website just give me what I pied for. and their customer service is shit don’t buy from them!

0.5/5
says on July 13, 2019, 19:21

Hello xgeneral01,

Regarding that, if you see at the page you left the review it says that here:
Gamivo and Identity Check
It is possible that if your purchase looks suspicious, the CD key vendors may subject you to a security check. This may be pretty annoying and you may lose time besides having the feeling of injustice and violation of your privacy. Each of our trusted shops have different policies on these security checks and we recommend the following best practices to avoid suspicion:

Do not use proxy / VPN with your purchase.
If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on the Gamivo site.
If you use a credit card, use the same first and last name in your order on the Gamivo site.

Best Regards
Elchristiano
Allkeyshop Support Team

5/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Daily Players: 697,360
-41%
7.79€
Dota 2
Daily Players: 686,719
53.64€
PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS
Daily Players: 617,403
-59%
12.28€
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege
Daily Players: 141,987
-89%
6.88€
Grand Theft Auto V
Daily Players: 109,514
-85%
10.98€
MONSTER HUNTER: WORLD
Daily Players: 83,542
-34%
19.89€
Rust
Daily Players: 73,122
-25%
22.39€
Football Manager 2019
Daily Players: 60,720
-80%
11.19€
Rocket League
Daily Players: 55,829
-44%
11.19€
ARK: Survival Evolved
Daily Players: 53,970
-94%
3.29€
Garry's Mod
Daily Players: 39,512
-30%
6.96€
Total War: WARHAMMER II
Daily Players: 39,001
-79%
12.71€
Sid Meier's Civilization VI
Daily Players: 35,606
-87%
7.99€
Euro Truck Simulator 2
Daily Players: 31,649
-79%
4.29€
Dead by Daylight
Daily Players: 30,172
-95%
1.09€
Sid Meier's Civilization V
Daily Players: 28,884
-83%
4.95€
NBA 2K20
Daily Players: 26,668
-53%
32.98€
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Daily Players: 26,474
-70%
8.88€
Arma 3
Daily Players: 25,131
-40%
8.88€
Terraria
Daily Players: 25,110
-60%
3.96€
Hearts of Iron IV
Daily Players: 24,744
-79%
8.36€
Farming Simulator 19
Daily Players: 20,144
-18%
21.42€
Borderlands 2
Daily Players: 19,531
-90%
3.10€
Fallout 4
Daily Players: 18,664
-85%
4.49€
The Elder Scrolls Online
Daily Players: 18,294
-91%
5.59€
Europa Universalis IV
Daily Players: 17,493
-85%
5.90€
The Forest
Daily Players: 17,395
-13%
7.99€
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition
Daily Players: 17,162
-75%
10.00€
Wallpaper Engine
Daily Players: 17,077
-8%
3.66€
Cities: Skylines
Daily Players: 16,294
-82%
5.15€
DayZ
Daily Players: 15,624
-40%
23.98€
PAYDAY 2
Daily Players: 15,356
-44%
5.59€
Don't Starve Together
Daily Players: 15,342
-60%
6.00€
Oxygen Not Included
Daily Players: 14,855
-27%
16.84€
RimWorld
Daily Players: 14,849
-20%
24.10€
Stardew Valley
Daily Players: 13,671
-22%
10.90€
Black Desert Online
Daily Players: 13,403
-13%
8.70€
GreedFall
Daily Players: 13,191
-25%
37.57€
Left 4 Dead 2
Daily Players: 13,017
-10%
7.35€
Total War: THREE KINGDOMS
Daily Players: 13,015
-52%
28.60€
No Man's Sky
Daily Players: 12,972
-66%
18.70€
Age of Empires II (2013)
Daily Players: 12,767
-39%
12.18€
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Daily Players: 12,043
-79%
3.13€
Stellaris
Daily Players: 12,027
-84%
6.45€
Assassin's Creed Odyssey
Daily Players: 11,821
-81%
22.32€
DARK SOULS™ III
Daily Players: 11,587
-83%
10.14€
Remnant: From the Ashes
Daily Players: 11,500
-32%
27.14€
NBA 2K19
Daily Players: 11,035
-92%
7.17€
7 Days to Die
Daily Players: 10,862
-64%
8.24€
Factorio
Daily Players: 10,329
-37%
15.82€
eFootball PES 2020
Daily Players: 10,207
-39%
30.40€
Space Engineers
Daily Players: 10,178
-65%
5.97€
Divinity: Original Sin 2
Daily Players: 9,968
-27%
32.74€
Deep Rock Galactic
Daily Players: 9,881
-27%
13.30€
Mount & Blade: Warband
Daily Players: 9,611
-92%
1.56€
Hunt: Showdown
Daily Players: 9,570
-30%
27.95€
Slay the Spire
Daily Players: 9,428
-73%
5.73€
Crusader Kings II
Daily Players: 9,351
-96%
1.59€
Gears 5
Daily Players: 8,486
-46%
38.09€
Dying Light
Daily Players: 8,143
-68%
6.49€
Conan Exiles
Daily Players: 7,855
-74%
10.46€
Total War: ROME II - Emperor Edition
Daily Players: 7,807
-79%
12.38€
Kingdom Come: Deliverance
Daily Players: 7,611
-67%
9.86€
Company of Heroes 2
Daily Players: 7,331
-89%
2.16€
Killing Floor 2
Daily Players: 7,325
-88%
3.28€
Kerbal Space Program
Daily Players: 6,837
-88%
4.79€
Elite Dangerous
Daily Players: 6,531
-57%
10.80€
The Binding of Isaac: Rebirth
Daily Players: 6,261
-33%
10.00€
Counter-Strike: Source
Daily Players: 5,914
8.19€
TEKKEN 7
Daily Players: 5,738
-39%
12.25€
For Honor
Daily Players: 5,476
-67%
4.89€
Human: Fall Flat
Daily Players: 5,167
-72%
4.26€
Tumblestone
Daily Players: 4,159
-99%
0.29€
太吾绘卷 The Scroll Of Taiwu
Daily Players: 3,924
-41%
9.95€
 Microsoft office activator |  windows activation crack |  windows product key |  windows 10 product key |  windows 7 ultimate product key |  windows 7 keygen |  Activate Office 2010 |  Office Project Keys |  project professional product key |  Office 365 Office 2016 Office 2013 key |  Office 2016 Office 2013 key |  Office 2016 Key 100% Working For Activation |  windows 7 product key |  windows 7 ultimate 64 bit download |  windows 7 ultimate product key 2017 |  how to activate windows 7 for free |  windows 7 ultimate key generator |  windows 10 product key |  windows 10 pro key |  windows 10 pro product key |  serials and keys |  windows 10 cd key |  windows 10 free download full version |  windows 10 professional product key |  office 2016 pro plus product key  |  windows 7 pro product key  |  office 2013 pro plus product key |  windows 10 professional product key |  windows 8 pro product key  |  windows 8.1 pro |  windows 8.1 pro product key  |  windows 10 professional product key |  windows 7 enterprise product key  |  office 2010 standard product key  |  windows 10 home product key |  office 2010 pro plus product key |  office 365 product key |  windows 10 enterprise product key |  buy office 2010 pro plus cheap  |  free office 2010 pro plus product key |  project 2013 product key  |