Call Us Today: 1-602-418-4412

Welcome to DiscoverAZRetirement.com
Find your perfect home in one of the many active adult communities in the Phoenix Metro Area

Home Smart Blogs

HRK Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
HRK review
Verified Reviews 2.76/5 (200 reviews)
Quick Reviews
2.33/5 (233 reviews)
You haven't voted

HRK Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons

By Allkeyshop-Juvy on August 10, 2016 with 202 Comments

HRK review and coupon


HRK site officiel

Created in 2015, the HRK shop is a recent addition in the digital market, but they have already proven themselves.

HRKgame.com headquarters is based in Tallinn, Estonia.

We work with HRK since August 2016 and overall we found no problems with their services.

  • Company Name: HRK Distribution LLC.
  • Support Schedule: 24/24, 7/7

HRK and coupons (Update September 2019)

We always communicate with HRK and unfortunately there are no valid coupons or discounts available at this time with this store. If you are looking in other places for coupon codes, you will unfortunately waste your time with unreliable or not recommendable sites. Some of our trusted stores have a coupon voucher policy, while some do not.


HRK and Identity Check 

It is possible that if your purchase looks suspicious, the CD key vendors may subject you to a security check. This may be pretty annoying and you may lose time besides having the feeling of injustice and violation of your privacy. Each of our trusted shops have different policies on these security checks and we recommend the following best practices to avoid suspicion:

  • Do not use proxy / VPN with your purchase.
  • If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on their site.
  • If you use a credit card, use the same first and last name in your order on their site.

Giveaway

To post a HRK review, leave a reply in the comments with the following template:
  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date : XX/XX/XXXX
  • Hour : XXHXX
  • Game name : XXXXX
  • Price : XX,XX Euro
  • Means of payment : XXXX
  • How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support : yes/no
  • How much time did they take to respond : X minutes
  • Key works : yes/no

152 Comments


says on September 14, 2019, 20:45

How can they still be a trusted store?!

For a 3 euro cd key, they stopped it for “security reasons” and want me to provide a seflie and my ID card…… DON’T DO THIS GUYS… You are smarter than this….

Please ban these cheaters Allkeyshop

0.5/5
says on September 15, 2019, 12:47

Hello Happpy,

Usually they do that when the purchase looks suspicious, or you made for the first time purchase, however, rest assured your ID and everything that you will submit to the store for verification, will be secure.

Best Regards
Elchristiano
Allkeyshop Support Team

5/5
says on August 20, 2019, 8:51

such a stupid shop provider
I bought a game today and had to take care of it myself when and if I get the code.
When I wrote then with the support, it was said that there is a mistake on the homepage and I should try again in 30 minutes.

after 45 minutes, it was said that the game is not available and I should now get my money back
For how long could I not say

0.5/5
says on August 03, 2019, 12:31

This is not a serious website. Talking about instant delivery, while puting my transaction on hold because I used paypal. And the verification process ? A selfie with my Id card. Seriously ? this is the worst id verification process I have ever seen and I’ve never been asked that for such a small amout. Mind you that I also had to prove I was the owner of the email used on my paypal and I did that. The only good thing is that the support responded quickly and refunded in less than 5 min.

Order number : 154563
Date : 03/08/2019
Hour : 23h00 GMT+1
Game name : BEAT SABER
Price : 24.00 Euro
Means of payment : Paypal
How much time did it take to receive the key : never
Did you use support : yes
How much time did they take to respond : 1 minutes
Key works : N/A

1/5
says on August 01, 2019, 10:49

I bought the epes 2020 legend edition, on 29.07.2019 today my irdine is still waiting. They wanted my ID to proceed with the order, but to date I have not yet received an answer. Do not buy from this site !!!!

0.5/5
says on August 01, 2019, 13:34

Hello massimilianoagrillo,

Sorry to hear that, however, if you dont receive an answer within 48 hours, i invite you to our live support and the agents there will suggest you on what you can do next.

Best Regards
Elchristiano
Allkeyshop Support Team

5/5
says on July 22, 2019, 20:08

Absolute worse experience I’ve had with any webshop. I tried buying Halo Wars 2 from them, they put my order on hold after taking my money and it’s taking forever to resolve. Live support hasn’t been helpful either.

0.5/5
says on July 23, 2019, 14:40

Hello otakuparadox,

I am sorry to hear that, however, you can join our live support and the agents there can advise you on what you can do next.

Best Regards
Elchristiano
Allkeyshop Support Team

5/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Daily Players: 697,360
-41%
7.79€
Dota 2
Daily Players: 686,719
53.64€
PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS
Daily Players: 617,403
-59%
12.28€
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege
Daily Players: 141,987
-89%
6.88€
Grand Theft Auto V
Daily Players: 109,514
-85%
10.98€
MONSTER HUNTER: WORLD
Daily Players: 83,542
-34%
19.89€
Rust
Daily Players: 73,122
-25%
22.39€
Football Manager 2019
Daily Players: 60,720
-80%
11.19€
Rocket League
Daily Players: 55,829
-44%
11.19€
ARK: Survival Evolved
Daily Players: 53,970
-94%
3.29€
Garry's Mod
Daily Players: 39,512
-30%
6.96€
Total War: WARHAMMER II
Daily Players: 39,001
-79%
12.71€
Sid Meier's Civilization VI
Daily Players: 35,606
-87%
7.99€
Euro Truck Simulator 2
Daily Players: 31,649
-79%
4.29€
Dead by Daylight
Daily Players: 30,172
-95%
1.09€
Sid Meier's Civilization V
Daily Players: 28,884
-83%
4.95€
NBA 2K20
Daily Players: 26,668
-53%
32.98€
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Daily Players: 26,474
-70%
8.88€
Arma 3
Daily Players: 25,131
-40%
8.88€
Terraria
Daily Players: 25,110
-60%
3.96€
Hearts of Iron IV
Daily Players: 24,744
-79%
8.36€
Farming Simulator 19
Daily Players: 20,144
-18%
21.42€
Borderlands 2
Daily Players: 19,531
-90%
3.10€
Fallout 4
Daily Players: 18,664
-85%
4.49€
The Elder Scrolls Online
Daily Players: 18,294
-91%
5.59€
Europa Universalis IV
Daily Players: 17,493
-85%
5.90€
The Forest
Daily Players: 17,395
-13%
7.99€
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition
Daily Players: 17,162
-75%
10.00€
Wallpaper Engine
Daily Players: 17,077
-8%
3.66€
Cities: Skylines
Daily Players: 16,294
-82%
5.15€
DayZ
Daily Players: 15,624
-40%
23.98€
PAYDAY 2
Daily Players: 15,356
-44%
5.59€
Don't Starve Together
Daily Players: 15,342
-60%
6.00€
Oxygen Not Included
Daily Players: 14,855
-27%
16.84€
RimWorld
Daily Players: 14,849
-20%
24.10€
Stardew Valley
Daily Players: 13,671
-22%
10.90€
Black Desert Online
Daily Players: 13,403
-13%
8.70€
GreedFall
Daily Players: 13,191
-25%
37.57€
Left 4 Dead 2
Daily Players: 13,017
-10%
7.35€
Total War: THREE KINGDOMS
Daily Players: 13,015
-52%
28.60€
No Man's Sky
Daily Players: 12,972
-66%
18.70€
Age of Empires II (2013)
Daily Players: 12,767
-39%
12.18€
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Daily Players: 12,043
-79%
3.13€
Stellaris
Daily Players: 12,027
-84%
6.45€
Assassin's Creed Odyssey
Daily Players: 11,821
-81%
22.32€
DARK SOULS™ III
Daily Players: 11,587
-83%
10.14€
Remnant: From the Ashes
Daily Players: 11,500
-32%
27.14€
NBA 2K19
Daily Players: 11,035
-92%
7.17€
7 Days to Die
Daily Players: 10,862
-64%
8.24€
Factorio
Daily Players: 10,329
-37%
15.82€
eFootball PES 2020
Daily Players: 10,207
-39%
30.40€
Space Engineers
Daily Players: 10,178
-65%
5.97€
Divinity: Original Sin 2
Daily Players: 9,968
-27%
32.74€
Deep Rock Galactic
Daily Players: 9,881
-27%
13.30€
Mount & Blade: Warband
Daily Players: 9,611
-92%
1.56€
Hunt: Showdown
Daily Players: 9,570
-30%
27.95€
Slay the Spire
Daily Players: 9,428
-73%
5.73€
Crusader Kings II
Daily Players: 9,351
-96%
1.59€
Gears 5
Daily Players: 8,486
-46%
38.09€
Dying Light
Daily Players: 8,143
-68%
6.49€
Conan Exiles
Daily Players: 7,855
-74%
10.46€
Total War: ROME II - Emperor Edition
Daily Players: 7,807
-79%
12.38€
Kingdom Come: Deliverance
Daily Players: 7,611
-67%
9.86€
Company of Heroes 2
Daily Players: 7,331
-89%
2.16€
Killing Floor 2
Daily Players: 7,325
-88%
3.28€
Kerbal Space Program
Daily Players: 6,837
-88%
4.79€
Elite Dangerous
Daily Players: 6,531
-57%
10.80€
The Binding of Isaac: Rebirth
Daily Players: 6,261
-33%
10.00€
Counter-Strike: Source
Daily Players: 5,914
8.19€
TEKKEN 7
Daily Players: 5,738
-39%
12.25€
For Honor
Daily Players: 5,476
-67%
4.89€
Human: Fall Flat
Daily Players: 5,167
-72%
4.26€
Tumblestone
Daily Players: 4,159
-99%
0.29€
太吾绘卷 The Scroll Of Taiwu
Daily Players: 3,924
-41%
9.95€
 Microsoft office activator |  windows activation crack |  windows product key |  windows 10 product key |  windows 7 ultimate product key |  windows 7 keygen |  Activate Office 2010 |  Office Project Keys |  project professional product key |  Office 365 Office 2016 Office 2013 key |  Office 2016 Office 2013 key |  Office 2016 Key 100% Working For Activation |  windows 7 product key |  windows 7 ultimate 64 bit download |  windows 7 ultimate product key 2017 |  how to activate windows 7 for free |  windows 7 ultimate key generator |  windows 10 product key |  windows 10 pro key |  windows 10 pro product key |  serials and keys |  windows 10 cd key |  windows 10 free download full version |  windows 10 professional product key |  office 2016 pro plus product key  |  windows 7 pro product key  |  office 2013 pro plus product key |  windows 10 professional product key |  windows 8 pro product key  |  windows 8.1 pro |  windows 8.1 pro product key  |  windows 10 professional product key |  windows 7 enterprise product key  |  office 2010 standard product key  |  windows 10 home product key |  office 2010 pro plus product key |  office 365 product key |  windows 10 enterprise product key |  buy office 2010 pro plus cheap  |  free office 2010 pro plus product key |  project 2013 product key  |