Call Us Today: 1-602-418-4412

Welcome to DiscoverAZRetirement.com
Find your perfect home in one of the many active adult communities in the Phoenix Metro Area

Home Smart Blogs

IGVault Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons - AllKeyShop.com
IGVault Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
Verified Reviews 2.72/5 (29 reviews)
Quick Reviews
Click to vote
You haven't voted

IGVault Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons

By Allkeyshop-Juvy on July 18, 2018 with 29 Comments

IGVault coupon promo code. We display coupons or promos codes available for IGVault. When buying a game, compare prices because you can save more more through competition. You can also consult the reviews concerning IGVault and winning the refund of your CD key by following the instructions below.


Web : Website IGVault

Current coupon codes : -3% : allkeyshop

Old promo code :




  • Date of creation: 2006
  • Language support: EN/FR/DE/IT/ES/PT
  • Currency: USD/EUR/CAD/GBP/AUD/SAR/QAR/AED/CHF/RUB/BRL
  • Means of payment: PayPal,Skrill,Creditcards,Paysafecard,Neteller
  • Average time key sending: Instant
  • Average time support: 5 m



Win 20 Coins / Store Review Giveaway

To post a review, leave a reply in the comments with the following template:

  • Date : XX/XX/XXXX
  • Hour : XXHXX
  • Game name : XXXXX
  • Price : XX,XX €
  • Means of payment : XXXX
  • How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support : yes/no
  • How much time did they take to respond: X minutes
  • Key works : yes/no

 

Thank you for our participation.



29 Comments


says on March 15, 2019, 22:03

Date : 3/15/2019
Hour : 11H45
Game name : Dark souls 3(x2)
Price : 35€
Means of payment : XXXX
How much time did it take to receive the key : NEVER
Did you use support : yes
– No instant delivery
– They asked for a photo of my ID card
– The chat is not that helpful. I think that is one of the worst of this site.

0.5/5
says on March 16, 2019, 8:06

Hello Anestis,

Sorry to hear that, however you did good by contacting their support once you saw there was an issue, i invite you at our live support once you contact them leave your review there, once you do that they will contact the store on
your behalf.

Best Regards
Elchristiano
Allkeyshop Support Team

5/5
says on December 12, 2018, 15:43

Scam site, requests credit card pictures (even as the payment went through PayPal), didn’t provide the cd key nor wanted to give a refund.
SCAM SITE – avoid at all cost

0.5/5
says on December 12, 2018, 19:06

Hello Upy,

Could you please complete your review with the template provided so we can help you,

“Date : XX/XX/XXXX
Hour : XXHXX
Game name : XXXXX
Price : XX,XX €
Means of payment : XXXX
How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
Did you use support : yes/no
How much time did they take to respond: X minutes
Key works : yes/no”

Did you use same email as registration than your PayPal email? If not their control is normal to happen, however it is not ok to ask a picture of your credit card, and you were right to don’t give them.

Waiting for more informations,

Regards,
HaKuRa
Allkeyshop Support team

5/5
says on December 16, 2018, 18:48

“Date : 26/11/2018
Hour : 17H44
Game name : Battlefield 5 (ENG/ES/FR)
Price : 45.78 EUR
Means of payment : PayPal
How much time did it take to receive the key : Never received the key
Did you use support : Yes, was no help, didn’t want to proceed with refund
How much time did they take to respond: 0 minutes
Key works : Never received it”
The email was different, but still they shouldn’t ask for the picture of the credit card, it sounded like a scam and attempt to steal personal information.
In the end i was forced to buy from other seller (it was supposed to be a gift and i selected them for supposed to be 5 min delivery) and still haven’t received the refund.

0.5/5
says on January 29, 2019, 15:15

Hello, could you help me too? I have just bought a wow 60day card but in the orders it says that the order is unpaid. Not true, the amount got transfered from my card to them, even got the sms from my bank. But I did not recieve any verification from the site not even in e-mail.
Date : 29/01/2019
Hour : 15:56
Game name : World of Warcraft 60-day time card
Price : 24.78 USD
Means of payment : Credit card
How much time did it take to receive the key : Never recieved
Did you use support : yes
How much time did they take to respond: 1 minutes but only automated answers in live chat, no answers in e-mail
Key works : did not recieve

0.5/5
says on March 05, 2019, 15:40

Date : 05/03/2019
Hour : 16H36
Game name : World of Warcraft Time Card 30 Days EUROPE Blizzard
Price : 9,5 €
Means of payment : Credit Card
How much time did it take to receive the key : 2 minutes
Did you use support : no
Key works : yes

Everything good, the website is little unstable I needed to refresh after pay but thats it.

4.5/5
says on December 02, 2018, 19:12

Terrible!!!! They say it’s instant delivery and it took me like an hour to get my key, and because I asked!!! I payed with paypal, and they claimed me pictures of my credit card, the paypal confirmation screen, the paypal wallet screen… terrible, sincerely. Don’t buy at igvault.

0.5/5
says on December 03, 2018, 17:00

Hello Boretto,

Did you use the same email for registration as the one of your PayPal? If not, it’s normal they do a check.

Regards,
HaKuRa
Allkeyshop Support team

5/5
says on December 04, 2018, 21:24

Date : 02/12/2018
Game name : Vampyr
Means of payment : Paypall
How much time did it take to receive the key : Never received the key after payment.
Did you use support : yes
How much time did they take to respond: 20s automated
Key works : never received the key…..

This portal IGVault is one of the most scammiest sites ever.
Payed for the game did not receive the key instant, contacted support is asking for my bank card details or Creditcard details??? I am not handing over personal Banking card information as a screenshot. I already payed with paypal and that is sufficient enough or don’t provide the payment option.

refund takes days still not cleared, I will never use this site again.
Hopefully this serves as a warning for other buyers.

0.5/5
says on December 02, 2018, 9:44

– NO INSTANT DELIVERY
– They asked for a photo of my credit card
– In the chat they say hello very fast, but they don’t really know how to answer questions…

If I could give 0, I would… I had a free day to play a little, instead it was wasted with them… waiting for the refund…

Date : 02/12/2018
Hour : 11H40
Game name : NBA 2k19
Price : 19.99 €
Means of payment : Credit Card
How much time did it take to receive the key : no key
Did you use support : yes
How much time did they take to respond: 2 minutes
Key works : no key

0.5/5
says on December 05, 2018, 14:14

Hello Norbert,

You were right about not giving your credit card picture, we have contacted the shop so that doesn’t happen again and will monitor that closely. Thank you for your feedback.

Regards,
HaKuRa
Allkeyshop Support team

5/5
says on November 22, 2018, 13:39

Probably the worst site ever, I wanted to buy HITMAN 2 Gold Edition, so I went to IGVault to check it out. The site claims that it delivers instantly, but I had a Paid status for the game, and I didn’t receive any emails from them, nothing, so I went to support and they replied almost instantly, asking me for some verification. I did what they asked, and then, instead of saying anything, the status of the order just became a refund, and I thought, ok maybe it’s better to get a refund and go to a more well-known site. It said that it requires 1-3 days for them to refund me the money, and when I check my bank account it said that the money is reserved, but that was fine, I was awaiting a refund. 2 days after I got “refunded”, I went to check my bank account, and It said that my usable funds are what was left, after they took my money, instead of refunding me, they just took the money, and on the site if I tried to do anything with live support, I’d just say that I got refunded and that I should check my credit card/bank account.
As I already said, the worst site ever, if I could I’d give them -5000/0 I would, oh and I forgot, they barely know English, both support and anyone that created the site.

0.5/5
says on November 23, 2018, 11:29

Edit: I got my refund, but I will never use this site again, it was so fishy and shady the whole time.

0.5/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Dota 2
Daily Players: 920,142
53.64€
PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS
Daily Players: 796,946
-38%
18.74€
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Daily Players: 576,218
-32%
8.99€
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege
Daily Players: 91,957
-15%
9.39€
Grand Theft Auto V
Daily Players: 83,151
-83%
10.45€
Sekiro™: Shadows Die Twice
Daily Players: 79,297
-38%
47.26€
Football Manager 2019
Daily Players: 55,306
-65%
19.31€
Rust
Daily Players: 50,111
-23%
23.20€
Rocket League
Daily Players: 50,043
-63%
7.43€
ARK: Survival Evolved
Daily Players: 36,660
-74%
14.05€
Sid Meier's Civilization VI
Daily Players: 34,335
-83%
10.02€
Garry's Mod
Daily Players: 33,051
-34%
6.58€
MONSTER HUNTER: WORLD
Daily Players: 28,220
-51%
29.49€
Sid Meier's Civilization V
Daily Players: 26,035
-84%
4.85€
Euro Truck Simulator 2
Daily Players: 25,799
-44%
3.83€
Hearts of Iron IV
Daily Players: 23,210
-70%
11.95€
Dead by Daylight
Daily Players: 22,203
-89%
2.20€
Total War: WARHAMMER II
Daily Players: 22,091
-76%
14.42€
Arma 3
Daily Players: 20,606
-45%
19.28€
NBA 2K19
Daily Players: 19,445
-82%
15.96€
Terraria
Daily Players: 17,840
-52%
4.83€
Black Desert Online
Daily Players: 17,812
-14%
4.28€
Europa Universalis IV
Daily Players: 16,853
-87%
5.02€
Stardew Valley
Daily Players: 13,777
-34%
9.25€
Factorio
Daily Players: 13,525
-34%
16.47€
Devil May Cry 5
Daily Players: 13,392
-43%
33.90€
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition
Daily Players: 13,142
-68%
12.64€
Conan Exiles
Daily Players: 12,667
-61%
15.43€
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Daily Players: 12,640
-65%
10.37€
Farming Simulator 19
Daily Players: 11,929
-25%
26.25€
Cities: Skylines
Daily Players: 11,823
-15%
5.94€
Space Engineers
Daily Players: 11,797
-53%
7.99€
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Daily Players: 11,509
-77%
3.49€
Wallpaper Engine
Daily Players: 11,500
-25%
2.99€
Age of Empires II: HD Edition
Daily Players: 11,489
-35%
13.08€
RimWorld
Daily Players: 11,328
-26%
22.12€
Football Manager 2018
Daily Players: 11,033
-86%
7.69€
Stellaris
Daily Players: 10,723
-84%
6.39€
DARK SOULS™ III
Daily Players: 10,516
-85%
8.89€
Left 4 Dead 2
Daily Players: 10,349
-20%
6.59€
Assassin's Creed Odyssey
Daily Players: 9,538
-29%
21.29€
7 Days to Die
Daily Players: 9,418
-53%
10.76€
Total War: ROME II - Emperor Edition
Daily Players: 8,853
-83%
9.62€
Divinity: Original Sin 2
Daily Players: 8,848
-31%
30.85€
Mount & Blade: Warband
Daily Players: 8,458
-93%
1.46€
Don't Starve Together
Daily Players: 8,363
-75%
3.80€
Crusader Kings II
Daily Players: 7,483
-95%
2.09€
Slay the Spire
Daily Players: 7,253
-26%
15.50€
For Honor
Daily Players: 6,950
-13%
5.19€
Counter-Strike: Source
Daily Players: 6,433
8.19€
Kenshi
Daily Players: 6,312
-34%
17.88€
Warhammer: Vermintide 2
Daily Players: 5,616
-65%
9.91€
Crossout
Daily Players: 5,613
539.87€
XCOM 2
Daily Players: 4,810
-30%
8.79€
The Sims(TM) 3
Daily Players: 4,060
-92%
3.35€
Grim Dawn
Daily Players: 4,013
-40%
14.94€
BROKE PROTOCOL: Online City RPG
Daily Players: 3,701
3.99€
Total War: SHOGUN 2
Daily Players: 3,617
-80%
5.99€
Oxygen Not Included
Daily Players: 3,535
-29%
16.43€
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon® Wildlands
Daily Players: 3,223
-14%
14.99€
Dragon Cliff 龙崖
Daily Players: 3,197
-22%
3.89€
Clicker Heroes
Daily Players: 3,115
49.95€
Watch_Dogs 2
Daily Players: 2,455
-17%
7.49€
The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild Nintendo Switch
Amazon FR
51.49€
Super Smash Bros Ultimate Nintendo Switch
Play-Asia
53.53€
Mario Kart 8 Deluxe Nintendo Switch
Amazon FR
45.99€
Super Mario Odyssey Nintendo Switch
Amazon FR
44.49€
Super Mario Party Nintendo Switch
Amazon FR
44.49€
1-2 Switch Nintendo Switch
Instant Gaming
38.99€
Pokemon Lets Go Pikachu Nintendo Switch
Amazon DE
41.99€
Diablo 3 Eternal Collection Nintendo Switch
Amazon FR
48.99€
Splatoon 2 Nintendo Switch
Instant Gaming
47.99€
The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild Expansion Pass Nintendo Switch
Instant Gaming
16.99€
Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle Nintendo Switch
Play-Asia
29.53€
FIFA 19 Nintendo Switch
Play-Asia
36.92€
Pokemon Lets Go Eevee Nintendo Switch
Amazon FR
44.44€
Starlink Battle for Atlas Nintendo Switch
Amazon FR
34.99€
Super Smash Bros Ultimate Fighters Pass Nintendo Switch
Instant Gaming
20.99€
Dark Souls Remastered Nintendo Switch
Amazon FR
31.98€
Rocket League Nintendo Switch
Nintendo eShop
19.99€
Xenoblade Chronicles 2 Nintendo Switch
Instant Gaming
47.99€
The Elder Scrolls 5 Skyrim Nintendo Switch
Instant Gaming
47.99€
OCTOPATH TRAVELER Nintendo Switch
Play-Asia
46.15€
New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe Nintendo Switch
Instant Gaming
47.99€
Dead Cells Nintendo Switch
Instant Gaming
21.99€
Hollow Knight Nintendo Switch
Cdkeys
12.39€
Nintendo Switch Online 12 Months Nintendo Switch
GamesRocket
19.05€
Donkey Kong Country Tropical Freeze Nintendo Switch
Amazon FR
47.25€
 Microsoft office activator |  windows activation crack |  windows product key |  windows 10 product key |  windows 7 ultimate product key |  windows 7 keygen |  Activate Office 2010 |  Office Project Keys |  project professional product key |  Office 365 Office 2016 Office 2013 key |  Office 2016 Office 2013 key |  Office 2016 Key 100% Working For Activation |  windows 7 product key |  windows 7 ultimate 64 bit download |  windows 7 ultimate product key 2017 |  how to activate windows 7 for free |  windows 7 ultimate key generator |  windows 10 product key |  windows 10 pro key |  windows 10 pro product key |  serials and keys |  windows 10 cd key |  windows 10 free download full version |  windows 10 professional product key |  office 2016 pro plus product key  |  windows 7 pro product key  |  office 2013 pro plus product key |  windows 10 professional product key |  windows 8 pro product key  |  windows 8.1 pro |  windows 8.1 pro product key  |  windows 10 professional product key |  windows 7 enterprise product key  |  office 2010 standard product key  |  windows 10 home product key |  office 2010 pro plus product key |  office 365 product key |  windows 10 enterprise product key |  buy office 2010 pro plus cheap  |  free office 2010 pro plus product key |  project 2013 product key  |