Call Us Today: 1-602-418-4412

Welcome to DiscoverAZRetirement.com
Find your perfect home in one of the many active adult communities in the Phoenix Metro Area

Home Smart Blogs

Mmoga Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
Mmoga review
Verified Reviews 2.77/5 (135 reviews)
Quick Reviews
1.92/5 (66 reviews)
You haven't voted

Mmoga Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons

By Aaron on February 7, 2012 with 137 Comments

Mmoga review and coupon


Mmoga officiel

Created in 2003, the MMOGA.com shop is probably one of the oldest merchant sites that sells CDkey. MMOGA started his activity with the sale and purchase of gold. What players call the golds are the currencies used in most MMORPGS. With the arrival of games like World of Warcraft, MMOGA has emerged as a popular virtual currency. Based on this experience, they subsequently decided to expand their catalog with mainly MMORPG video games CDkeys.

Like many ecommerce companies, the MMOGA.com headquarters is based in Hong Kong.

We have been working with MMOGA.com since August 2012 and so far, we had no problems with them.

  • Company Name: MMOGA Ltd.
  • Support Schedule: 24h/24, 7j/7

Mmoga and coupons (Update March 2019)

We are in direct contact with Mmoga and currently the following promo code offers you a 3% discount on your purchase: allkeyshop


Mmoga and Identity Check 

It is possible that if your purchase looks suspicious, the CD key vendors may subject you to a security check. This may be pretty annoying and you may lose time besides having the feeling of injustice and violation of your privacy. Each of our trusted shops have different policies on these security checks and we recommend the following best practices to avoid suspicion:

  • Do not use proxy / VPN with your purchase.
  • If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on MMOGA.com website.
  • If you use a credit card, use the same first and last name in your order on MMOGA.com website.

Giveaway

To post a Mmoga review, leave a reply in the comments with the following template:
  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date : XX/XX/XXXX
  • Hour : XXHXX
  • Game name : XXXXX
  • Price : XX,XX Euro
  • Means of payment : XXXX
  • How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support : yes/no
  • How much time did they take to respond : X minutes
  • Key works : yes/no
Win 20 Coins / Allkeyshop Store Review Giveaway

137 Comments


says on December 24, 2018, 10:28

I paid for a Worms W.M.D. game
They get my money, but they refuse to give the key, due to they want a picture about my ID, and also another one when I holding my ID.
Hell NO!
This MMOGA is scam site.

0.5/5
says on December 24, 2018, 15:19

Hello Gabor,

These kind of verifications is a normal process if you didn’t respect the following steps:

-Do not use proxy / VPN with your purchase.
-If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on their site.
-If you use a credit card, use the same first and last name in your order on their site.

Regards,
HaKuRa
Allkeyshop Support team

5/5
says on December 15, 2018, 18:32

what the fuck is this site ? i trying to buy a game key and they want my ID ? REALLY ? FIRT TIME HAPPEN TO ME …. im trying to get my money back …DONT TRY TO BUY GAMES FROM THIS SITE …. SCAMMERS !!!!!

5/5
says on December 17, 2018, 15:08

Hello Giorgios,

We work with Mmoga since February 2012, and we received very few complaints among all the sell they did.

To avoid control of identity, remember to follow our advices listed on this page.

If you have issues with your order and can’t resolve it with the shop, you can complete your review, and we will be able to help you out.

Best regards,
HaKuRa
Allkeyshop Support team

5/5
says on December 08, 2018, 23:21

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS PLACE THEY ARE SCAMMING PEOPLE BY ASKING FOR PHOTOS OF PERSONAL ID AND WILL STILL CHARGE YOU REGARDLESS IF YOU SEND IT OR NOT.

5/5
says on December 10, 2018, 19:39

Hello Kevin,

Could you please send us the details of your review so we can help you with your current issue.

“Order number : XXXX
Date : XX/XX/XXXX
Hour : XXHXX
Game name : XXXXX
Price : XX,XX Euro
Means of payment : XXXX
How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
Did you use support : yes/no
How much time did they take to respond : X minutes
Key works : yes/no”

Regards,
HaKuRa
Allkeyshop Support team

5/5
says on December 08, 2018, 8:36

Warning! Fake and Fraud. They are scammers. They demand, steal and resell your personal data. For registration MMOGA demand you to send them pictures of your passport and passpoport near your face. Than you will be able to buy keys. I tried to buy. Paid via PayPal. After some hours received nothing. MMOGA support never answer. Received my money back only via PayPal Resolution Center.

1/5
says on December 10, 2018, 19:37

Hello Алексей,

Could you please provide the details of the review for we can check what went wrong.

“Order number : XXXX
Date : XX/XX/XXXX
Hour : XXHXX
Game name : XXXXX
Price : XX,XX Euro
Means of payment : XXXX
How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
Did you use support : yes/no
How much time did they take to respond : X minutes
Key works : yes/no”

Regards,
HaKuRa
Allkeyshop Support team

5/5
says on October 06, 2018, 23:17

They are scammers, after I brought a game from them they asked me for a picture of my ID with me holding it, of course I would not send them this kind of picture for a 12$ game, I just went and brought it from another site. I assume they wouldn’t charge me for the order since they didn’t deliver it, I was wrong, they did charge me the 12$. I only notice it on my credit card bill.
DO NOT BUY FROM THEM, THEY ARE SCAMMERS.

0.5/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Dota 2
Daily Players: 920,142
53.64€
PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS
Daily Players: 796,946
-38%
18.74€
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Daily Players: 576,218
-32%
8.99€
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege
Daily Players: 91,957
-15%
9.39€
Grand Theft Auto V
Daily Players: 83,151
-83%
10.45€
Sekiro™: Shadows Die Twice
Daily Players: 79,297
-38%
47.26€
Football Manager 2019
Daily Players: 55,306
-65%
19.31€
Rust
Daily Players: 50,111
-23%
23.20€
Rocket League
Daily Players: 50,043
-63%
7.43€
ARK: Survival Evolved
Daily Players: 36,660
-74%
14.05€
Sid Meier's Civilization VI
Daily Players: 34,335
-83%
10.02€
Garry's Mod
Daily Players: 33,051
-34%
6.58€
MONSTER HUNTER: WORLD
Daily Players: 28,220
-51%
29.49€
Sid Meier's Civilization V
Daily Players: 26,035
-84%
4.85€
Euro Truck Simulator 2
Daily Players: 25,799
-44%
3.83€
Hearts of Iron IV
Daily Players: 23,210
-70%
11.95€
Dead by Daylight
Daily Players: 22,203
-89%
2.20€
Total War: WARHAMMER II
Daily Players: 22,091
-76%
14.42€
Arma 3
Daily Players: 20,606
-45%
19.28€
NBA 2K19
Daily Players: 19,445
-82%
15.96€
Terraria
Daily Players: 17,840
-52%
4.83€
Black Desert Online
Daily Players: 17,812
-14%
4.28€
Europa Universalis IV
Daily Players: 16,853
-87%
5.02€
Stardew Valley
Daily Players: 13,777
-34%
9.25€
Factorio
Daily Players: 13,525
-34%
16.47€
Devil May Cry 5
Daily Players: 13,392
-43%
33.90€
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition
Daily Players: 13,142
-68%
12.64€
Conan Exiles
Daily Players: 12,667
-61%
15.43€
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Daily Players: 12,640
-65%
10.37€
Farming Simulator 19
Daily Players: 11,929
-25%
26.25€
Cities: Skylines
Daily Players: 11,823
-15%
5.94€
Space Engineers
Daily Players: 11,797
-53%
7.99€
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Daily Players: 11,509
-77%
3.49€
Wallpaper Engine
Daily Players: 11,500
-25%
2.99€
Age of Empires II: HD Edition
Daily Players: 11,489
-35%
13.08€
RimWorld
Daily Players: 11,328
-26%
22.12€
Football Manager 2018
Daily Players: 11,033
-86%
7.69€
Stellaris
Daily Players: 10,723
-84%
6.39€
DARK SOULS™ III
Daily Players: 10,516
-85%
8.89€
Left 4 Dead 2
Daily Players: 10,349
-20%
6.59€
Assassin's Creed Odyssey
Daily Players: 9,538
-29%
21.29€
7 Days to Die
Daily Players: 9,418
-53%
10.76€
Total War: ROME II - Emperor Edition
Daily Players: 8,853
-83%
9.62€
Divinity: Original Sin 2
Daily Players: 8,848
-31%
30.85€
Mount & Blade: Warband
Daily Players: 8,458
-93%
1.46€
Don't Starve Together
Daily Players: 8,363
-75%
3.80€
Crusader Kings II
Daily Players: 7,483
-95%
2.09€
Slay the Spire
Daily Players: 7,253
-26%
15.50€
For Honor
Daily Players: 6,950
-13%
5.19€
Counter-Strike: Source
Daily Players: 6,433
8.19€
Kenshi
Daily Players: 6,312
-34%
17.88€
Warhammer: Vermintide 2
Daily Players: 5,616
-65%
9.91€
Crossout
Daily Players: 5,613
539.87€
XCOM 2
Daily Players: 4,810
-30%
8.79€
The Sims(TM) 3
Daily Players: 4,060
-92%
3.35€
Grim Dawn
Daily Players: 4,013
-40%
14.94€
BROKE PROTOCOL: Online City RPG
Daily Players: 3,701
3.99€
Total War: SHOGUN 2
Daily Players: 3,617
-80%
5.99€
Oxygen Not Included
Daily Players: 3,535
-29%
16.43€
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon® Wildlands
Daily Players: 3,223
-14%
14.99€
Dragon Cliff 龙崖
Daily Players: 3,197
-22%
3.89€
Clicker Heroes
Daily Players: 3,115
49.95€
Watch_Dogs 2
Daily Players: 2,455
-17%
7.49€
The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild Nintendo Switch
Amazon FR
51.49€
Super Smash Bros Ultimate Nintendo Switch
Play-Asia
53.53€
Mario Kart 8 Deluxe Nintendo Switch
Amazon FR
45.99€
Super Mario Odyssey Nintendo Switch
Amazon FR
44.49€
Super Mario Party Nintendo Switch
Amazon FR
44.49€
1-2 Switch Nintendo Switch
Instant Gaming
38.99€
Pokemon Lets Go Pikachu Nintendo Switch
Amazon DE
41.99€
Diablo 3 Eternal Collection Nintendo Switch
Amazon FR
48.99€
Splatoon 2 Nintendo Switch
Instant Gaming
47.99€
The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild Expansion Pass Nintendo Switch
Instant Gaming
16.99€
Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle Nintendo Switch
Play-Asia
29.53€
FIFA 19 Nintendo Switch
Play-Asia
36.92€
Pokemon Lets Go Eevee Nintendo Switch
Amazon FR
44.44€
Starlink Battle for Atlas Nintendo Switch
Amazon FR
34.99€
Super Smash Bros Ultimate Fighters Pass Nintendo Switch
Instant Gaming
20.99€
Dark Souls Remastered Nintendo Switch
Amazon FR
31.98€
Rocket League Nintendo Switch
Nintendo eShop
19.99€
Xenoblade Chronicles 2 Nintendo Switch
Instant Gaming
47.99€
The Elder Scrolls 5 Skyrim Nintendo Switch
Instant Gaming
47.99€
OCTOPATH TRAVELER Nintendo Switch
Play-Asia
46.15€
New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe Nintendo Switch
Instant Gaming
47.99€
Dead Cells Nintendo Switch
Instant Gaming
21.99€
Hollow Knight Nintendo Switch
Cdkeys
12.39€
Nintendo Switch Online 12 Months Nintendo Switch
GamesRocket
19.05€
Donkey Kong Country Tropical Freeze Nintendo Switch
Amazon FR
47.25€
 Microsoft office activator |  windows activation crack |  windows product key |  windows 10 product key |  windows 7 ultimate product key |  windows 7 keygen |  Activate Office 2010 |  Office Project Keys |  project professional product key |  Office 365 Office 2016 Office 2013 key |  Office 2016 Office 2013 key |  Office 2016 Key 100% Working For Activation |  windows 7 product key |  windows 7 ultimate 64 bit download |  windows 7 ultimate product key 2017 |  how to activate windows 7 for free |  windows 7 ultimate key generator |  windows 10 product key |  windows 10 pro key |  windows 10 pro product key |  serials and keys |  windows 10 cd key |  windows 10 free download full version |  windows 10 professional product key |  office 2016 pro plus product key  |  windows 7 pro product key  |  office 2013 pro plus product key |  windows 10 professional product key |  windows 8 pro product key  |  windows 8.1 pro |  windows 8.1 pro product key  |  windows 10 professional product key |  windows 7 enterprise product key  |  office 2010 standard product key  |  windows 10 home product key |  office 2010 pro plus product key |  office 365 product key |  windows 10 enterprise product key |  buy office 2010 pro plus cheap  |  free office 2010 pro plus product key |  project 2013 product key  |