Call Us Today: 1-602-418-4412

Welcome to DiscoverAZRetirement.com
Find your perfect home in one of the many active adult communities in the Phoenix Metro Area

Home Smart Blogs

Online-Gold Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
Online-Gold review
Verified Reviews 2.21/5 (56 reviews)
Quick Reviews
1.48/5 (20 reviews)
You haven't voted

Online-Gold Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons

By Denpx on April 25, 2012 with 57 Comments

Online-Gold review and coupon


Online-Gold official website

Created in 2003, the Online-gold shop is one of the oldest merchant sites that sells CD keys. Online-gold started with the sale and purchase of gold and later, decided to expand their catalog with video games CD keys.

Like many ecommerce companies, the Online-gold headquarters is based in Hong Kong.

We have been working with Online-gold since April 2012 and so far, we had no problems with their service.

  • Company name: MMOGA Ltd
  • Support Schedule: 24h/7

Online-Gold and coupons (Update March 2019)

We always communicate with Online-Gold and unfortunately there are currently no valid coupons or discounts available with this store. If you are looking in other places for coupon codes, you will unfortunately waste your time with unreliable or not recommendable sites. Some of our trusted stores have a coupon voucher policy, while some do not.


Online-Gold and Identity Check 

It is possible that if your purchase looks suspicious, the CD key vendors may subject you to a security check. This may be pretty annoying and you may lose time besides having the feeling of injustice and violation of your privacy. Each of our trusted shops have different policies on these security checks and we recommend the following best practices to avoid suspicion:

  • Do not use proxy or VPN with your purchase.
  • If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on Online-Gold website.
  • If you use a credit card, use the same first and last name in your order on Online-Gold website.

Giveaway

To post a Online-Gold review, leave a reply in the comments with the following template:
  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date : XX/XX/XXXX
  • Hour : XXHXX
  • Game name : XXXXX
  • Price : XX,XX Euro
  • Means of payment : XXXX
  • How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support : yes/no
  • How much time did they take to respond : X minutes
  • Key works : yes/no
Win 20 Coins / Allkeyshop Store Review Giveaway

57 Comments


says on February 14, 2018, 11:43

Thanks for reporting these guys, almost bought from them

0.5/5
says on October 24, 2017, 12:09

Online-Gold and MMOGA are the same company. they taking money and asking for passport/id photo next to your face what the hell is this shitty dumb thing ill never send any on theese to any1.

5/5
says on December 03, 2018, 17:48

Hello Pedals,

Make sure to follow our recommandations to avoid these security check:

“- Do not use proxy or VPN with your purchase.
– If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on Online-Gold website.
– If you use a credit card, use the same first and last name in your order on Online-Gold website.”

Regards,
HaKuRa
Allkeyshop Support team

5/5
says on October 06, 2017, 17:01

got scammed too , 2h no key and they got my id , this a joke allkeyshop i buy often from your website but this is unacceptable , why do you support scams like that

0.5/5
says on October 06, 2017, 18:28

update on my case got refund stating it was EU key while on Allkeyshop it was Region Free and when i bought too but the guy of course linked me a EU page stating they could not sell me a US key , allkeyshop you guys will lose business cause of these scammers do something.

0.5/5
says on August 14, 2017, 9:18

They asked a picture of my id for the verify… I sent it… they told me that it was expired but my id is ok until 2020… I sent the picture of the back id with the expire date… I did not receive the key anyway.

DON’T SHOP HERE!!!! STAY AWAY FROM THEM!!!

0.5/5
says on July 01, 2017, 12:10

Poor website, chose to pay with visa card and the website forced me to use PayPal. Of course one of those email came to hold up your passport and take a photo. So I did, almost 2 hours later there is no cd key.

The queue to the live chat was about an hour. I will never buy anything from this store again. Like ever. LIKE EVER

Not rated

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Dota 2
Daily Players: 916,534
53.64€
PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS
Daily Players: 792,476
-39%
18.41€
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Daily Players: 580,816
-32%
8.99€
BROKE PROTOCOL: Online City RPG
Daily Players: 147,854
-35%
2.59€
Grand Theft Auto V
Daily Players: 87,219
-81%
11.12€
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege
Daily Players: 83,090
-24%
8.39€
Football Manager 2019
Daily Players: 60,856
-46%
19.98€
Rocket League
Daily Players: 55,117
-63%
7.35€
Rust
Daily Players: 49,866
-27%
21.98€
ARK: Survival Evolved
Daily Players: 42,135
-73%
14.67€
Sid Meier's Civilization VI
Daily Players: 39,235
-83%
10.29€
Garry's Mod
Daily Players: 33,858
-34%
6.58€
MONSTER HUNTER: WORLD
Daily Players: 28,964
-51%
29.49€
Sid Meier's Civilization V
Daily Players: 28,133
-85%
4.48€
Euro Truck Simulator 2
Daily Players: 24,977
-45%
3.76€
Hearts of Iron IV
Daily Players: 24,086
-70%
11.95€
Dead by Daylight
Daily Players: 23,979
-89%
2.19€
Total War: WARHAMMER II
Daily Players: 22,914
-29%
14.43€
Arma 3
Daily Players: 21,453
-44%
19.49€
NBA 2K19
Daily Players: 19,540
-82%
15.96€
Terraria
Daily Players: 18,654
-52%
4.83€
Europa Universalis IV
Daily Players: 18,132
-87%
5.08€
Black Desert Online
Daily Players: 16,498
-23%
7.67€
Factorio
Daily Players: 16,371
-34%
16.40€
Devil May Cry 5
Daily Players: 15,395
-43%
34.18€
Conan Exiles
Daily Players: 14,885
-62%
15.39€
Stardew Valley
Daily Players: 13,882
-36%
9.00€
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition
Daily Players: 13,840
-69%
12.58€
Space Engineers
Daily Players: 13,390
-53%
7.99€
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Daily Players: 13,048
-65%
10.49€
Farming Simulator 19
Daily Players: 12,716
-28%
25.25€
Age of Empires II: HD Edition
Daily Players: 12,708
-35%
13.08€
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Daily Players: 12,320
-77%
3.49€
Football Manager 2018
Daily Players: 12,243
-86%
7.46€
RimWorld
Daily Players: 11,992
-27%
22.00€
GRID 2
Daily Players: 11,670
-98%
0.54€
Cities: Skylines
Daily Players: 11,558
-81%
5.28€
Wallpaper Engine
Daily Players: 11,531
-25%
2.98€
Stellaris
Daily Players: 11,205
-89%
4.39€
7 Days to Die
Daily Players: 10,452
-53%
10.76€
Divinity: Original Sin 2
Daily Players: 10,425
-31%
30.85€
Assassin's Creed Odyssey
Daily Players: 10,199
-78%
25.00€
Left 4 Dead 2
Daily Players: 10,195
-20%
6.59€
DARK SOULS™ III
Daily Players: 9,850
-84%
9.85€
Total War: ROME II - Emperor Edition
Daily Players: 9,272
-30%
9.62€
Mount & Blade: Warband
Daily Players: 8,477
-93%
1.49€
Don't Starve Together
Daily Players: 8,191
-73%
4.00€
Crusader Kings II
Daily Players: 7,755
-95%
2.09€
For Honor
Daily Players: 7,244
-65%
5.19€
Slay the Spire
Daily Players: 7,185
-24%
15.98€
Two Point Hospital
Daily Players: 7,047
-21%
18.56€
Kenshi
Daily Players: 6,960
-31%
18.55€
Warhammer: Vermintide 2
Daily Players: 6,678
-66%
9.52€
Counter-Strike: Source
Daily Players: 6,598
8.19€
Crossout
Daily Players: 5,441
539.87€
Elite Dangerous
Daily Players: 5,046
-70%
7.49€
F1 2018
Daily Players: 4,988
-77%
11.25€
XCOM 2
Daily Players: 4,943
-83%
8.73€
Dawn of Man
Daily Players: 4,700
-23%
16.20€
The Sims(TM) 3
Daily Players: 4,606
-92%
3.00€
The Isle
Daily Players: 4,371
-35%
12.99€
Grim Dawn
Daily Players: 4,349
-33%
16.80€
Middle-earth™: Shadow of War™
Daily Players: 4,348
-82%
7.39€
ASTRONEER
Daily Players: 4,136
-32%
19.09€
Kerbal Space Program
Daily Players: 4,123
-80%
7.92€
The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild Nintendo Switch
Play-Asia
51.69€
Super Smash Bros Ultimate Nintendo Switch
Play-Asia
53.53€
Mario Kart 8 Deluxe Nintendo Switch
Instant Gaming
47.99€
Super Mario Odyssey Nintendo Switch
Instant Gaming
47.99€
Super Mario Party Nintendo Switch
Instant Gaming
47.99€
1-2 Switch Nintendo Switch
Instant Gaming
38.99€
Pokemon Lets Go Pikachu Nintendo Switch
GamesRocket
37.71€
Diablo 3 Eternal Collection Nintendo Switch
Play-Asia
54.46€
Splatoon 2 Nintendo Switch
Instant Gaming
47.99€
The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild Expansion Pass Nintendo Switch
Instant Gaming
16.99€
Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle Nintendo Switch
Play-Asia
29.53€
FIFA 19 Nintendo Switch
Play-Asia
39.69€
Pokemon Lets Go Eevee Nintendo Switch
Instant Gaming
47.99€
Starlink Battle for Atlas Nintendo Switch
Micromania
39.99€
Super Smash Bros Ultimate Fighters Pass Nintendo Switch
Instant Gaming
20.99€
Dark Souls Remastered Nintendo Switch
Instant Gaming
31.99€
Rocket League Nintendo Switch
Nintendo eShop
19.99€
Xenoblade Chronicles 2 Nintendo Switch
Instant Gaming
47.99€
The Elder Scrolls 5 Skyrim Nintendo Switch
Instant Gaming
47.99€
OCTOPATH TRAVELER Nintendo Switch
Play-Asia
46.15€
New Super Mario Bros U Deluxe Nintendo Switch
Instant Gaming
47.99€
Dead Cells Nintendo Switch
Instant Gaming
21.99€
Hollow Knight Nintendo Switch
Instant Gaming
12.99€
Nintendo Switch Online 12 Months Nintendo Switch
GamesRocket
18.65€
Donkey Kong Country Tropical Freeze Nintendo Switch
Cdkeys
51.89€
 Microsoft office activator |  windows activation crack |  windows product key |  windows 10 product key |  windows 7 ultimate product key |  windows 7 keygen |  Activate Office 2010 |  Office Project Keys |  project professional product key |  Office 365 Office 2016 Office 2013 key |  Office 2016 Office 2013 key |  Office 2016 Key 100% Working For Activation |  windows 7 product key |  windows 7 ultimate 64 bit download |  windows 7 ultimate product key 2017 |  how to activate windows 7 for free |  windows 7 ultimate key generator |  windows 10 product key |  windows 10 pro key |  windows 10 pro product key |  serials and keys |  windows 10 cd key |  windows 10 free download full version |  windows 10 professional product key |  office 2016 pro plus product key  |  windows 7 pro product key  |  office 2013 pro plus product key |  windows 10 professional product key |  windows 8 pro product key  |  windows 8.1 pro |  windows 8.1 pro product key  |  windows 10 professional product key |  windows 7 enterprise product key  |  office 2010 standard product key  |  windows 10 home product key |  office 2010 pro plus product key |  office 365 product key |  windows 10 enterprise product key |  buy office 2010 pro plus cheap  |  free office 2010 pro plus product key |  project 2013 product key  |