Call Us Today: 1-602-418-4412

Welcome to DiscoverAZRetirement.com
Find your perfect home in one of the many active adult communities in the Phoenix Metro Area

Home Smart Blogs

SCDKey Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons
SCDKey review
Verified Reviews 3.72/5 (89 reviews)
Quick Reviews
3.07/5 (45 reviews)
You haven't voted

SCDKey Review, Rating and Promotional Coupons

By Allkeyshop-Juvy on December 22, 2015 with 92 Comments

SCDKey Review and coupon


abcdkey site officiel

Established in 2008, SCDkey is a reseller and wholesaler of CD keys with a shop already well established on the digital market.

Like many ecommerce companies, Scdkey's headquarters is based in Hong Kong.

We have been working with SCDkey.com since December 2015 and overall we found no problems with their services.

  • Company Name: AMZGAME CO.,LIMITED
  • Support Schedule: 24/24, 7/7

SCDKey and coupons (Update December 2018)

For right now we have a coupon code with Scdkey which is a 3% off discount and the coupon code is Allkeyshop3.


SCDKey and Identity Check

It is possible that if your purchase looks suspicious, the CD key vendors may subject you to a security check. This may be pretty annoying and you may lose time besides having the feeling of injustice and violation of your privacy. Each of our trusted shops have different policies on these security checks and we recommend the following best practices to avoid suspicion:

  • Do not use proxy / VPN with your purchase.
  • If you use Paypal, use the same email address to create your account on their site.
  • If you use a credit card, use the same first and last name in your order on their site.

Giveaway

To post a SCDKey review, leave a reply in the comments with the following template:
  • Order number : XXXX
  • Date : XX/XX/XXXX
  • Hour : XXHXX
  • Game name : XXXXX
  • Price : XX,XX Euro
  • Means of payment : XXXX
  • How much time did it take to receive the key : X minutes/hours
  • Did you use support : yes/no
  • How much time did they take to respond : X minutes
  • Key works : yes/no
Win 20 Coins / Allkeyshop Store Review Giveaway

92 Comments


says on December 10, 2018, 16:08

Order number :
SK201812102246092299_1
Date : 10/12/2018
Hour : 15:50
Game name : Red Dead Redemption 2
Price : 59.37 USD
Means of payment : Paypal
How much time did it take to receive the key : ~30 mins
Did you use support : yes
How much time did they take to respond : 5 minutes
Key works : yes

TLDR: Had to go through a lot of stuff to get my payment verified and get my code.

After the payment I have only recieved the paypal email, so I asked the support how lond will it take to get my code. He said 10 hours because they need to check stuff, so I was sure I’m not going to get anything. I tried asking for refound, and he said that I’ll recieve an email with 4 questions. I answered them, and asked the support guy what will happen. He said I need to send a picture of my ID card, so I asked him if it wouldn’t be easier if they just sent me the code. He said that after I send the pic of my ID card, I will recieve the code, so I sent it. It took a while, but he checked it and said that if I log in, ill find my key in the Purchases menu, and I found it there, under the line that said that “payment verification was complete”.
I wonder if they would have contacted me with that “payment verification” if I wouldn’t have contacted them.

0.5/5
says on December 10, 2018, 20:19

Hello Dezso,

Sorry about the issue you encountered with this Scdkey. Did you use the same email for registration than your PayPal email? If not, those verification will happen almost all the time for most of the stores.

Regards,
HaKuRa
Allkeyshop Support team

5/5
says on November 15, 2018, 23:32

Order number : SK201811160719007656
Date : 16/11/2018
Hour : 00:30
Game name : Nioh Complete Edition
Price : 19,99 Euro
Means of payment : Paypal
How much time did it take to receive the key : 1 minute
Did you use support : no
Key works : yes

5/5
says on October 25, 2018, 8:50

Order number : SK201810250235507760_1
Date : 24/10/2018
Hour : 20H40
Game name : Assassin’s Creed Origins Uplay CD Key EU
Price : $31.94
Means of payment : paypal
How much time did it take to receive the key : never got it
Did you use support : yes
How much time did they take to respond : 1H and useless
Key works : n/a

Feel like i’m talking to nobody on live chat and finally, say “Yes for a total refund” but do nothing, no help. I opened a dispute on paypal, I will have an answer maybe in a month… So much time waisted here…

0.5/5
says on December 04, 2018, 18:33

Hello Rene,

Sorry about the issue you had with this shop. Could you tell us how the situation evolved?

Regards,
HaKuRa
Allkeyshop Support team

5/5
says on October 21, 2018, 9:30

Didn’t got my key, send a ticket for refund and they replied with contact live support?
Their live support is never online, i already contacted paypal to get my money back.
I also payed way more then what was said on allkeyshop and could have bought the game through steam.
Sorry to say this site can’t be trusted, others might got lucky and have no issues but when you do it’s a freakin horrible feeling!

0.5/5
says on December 04, 2018, 18:35

Hello SIgnex,

We are sorry with the issues you had with this shop. How the situation evolved since then?

Regards,
HaKuRa
Allkeyshop Support team

5/5
says on October 16, 2018, 17:25

Order number : SK201810162228277233
Date : 16/10/18
Hour : 17:00
Game name : COD BO4
Price : 50,00 Euro
Means of payment : XXXX
How much time did it take to receive the key : i didn’t receive any key .
Did you use support : yes
How much time did they take to respond : TOOK FOREVER
Key works : no

0.5/5
says on December 04, 2018, 18:39

Hi cr.aken

Did your issue got resolved? The store gived you new key or refund?

Regards,
HaKuRa
Allkeyshop Support team

5/5

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS
Daily Players: 852,889
-35%
19.60€
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Daily Players: 599,055
-44%
7.39€
Dota 2
Daily Players: 594,422
53.64€
HITMAN™ 2
Daily Players: 361,001
-75%
22.58€
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege
Daily Players: 83,902
-86%
11.35€
Grand Theft Auto V
Daily Players: 79,135
-62%
11.39€
Rocket League
Daily Players: 63,041
-72%
5.69€
Football Manager 2019
Daily Players: 56,485
-48%
28.65€
MONSTER HUNTER: WORLD
Daily Players: 47,662
-62%
26.65€
Rust
Daily Players: 47,364
-29%
22.66€
ARK: Survival Evolved
Daily Players: 46,139
-69%
16.84€
Euro Truck Simulator 2
Daily Players: 30,842
-82%
3.55€
Garry's Mod
Daily Players: 30,563
-18%
8.19€
Sid Meier's Civilization V
Daily Players: 29,825
-84%
4.71€
Sid Meier's Civilization VI
Daily Players: 27,793
-81%
11.39€
Sins of a Solar Empire: Rebellion
Daily Players: 23,759
-99%
0.26€
Stellaris
Daily Players: 23,360
-75%
9.96€
Farming Simulator 19
Daily Players: 21,922
-36%
22.51€
Fallout 4
Daily Players: 18,937
-77%
6.79€
Arma 3
Daily Players: 18,831
-47%
18.49€
Europa Universalis IV
Daily Players: 18,809
-86%
5.56€
Football Manager 2018
Daily Players: 17,895
-83%
9.15€
Total War: WARHAMMER II
Daily Players: 17,755
-70%
17.87€
NBA 2K19
Daily Players: 17,567
-78%
19.98€
Terraria
Daily Players: 16,905
-70%
2.99€
Hearts of Iron IV
Daily Players: 16,704
-75%
9.99€
DayZ
Daily Players: 16,691
-18%
32.99€
7 Days to Die
Daily Players: 14,140
-73%
6.20€
Black Desert Online
Daily Players: 12,515
-10%
8.99€
Age of Empires II: HD Edition
Daily Players: 12,340
-43%
11.49€
Assassin's Creed Odyssey
Daily Players: 12,009
-77%
26.70€
Elite Dangerous
Daily Players: 11,779
-8%
5.49€
Stardew Valley
Daily Players: 11,382
-29%
9.99€
Wallpaper Engine
Daily Players: 11,293
-20%
3.19€
Cities: Skylines
Daily Players: 11,216
-85%
4.32€
RimWorld
Daily Players: 10,600
-23%
23.04€
The Forest
Daily Players: 10,370
-21%
13.32€
Left 4 Dead 2
Daily Players: 10,318
-16%
6.86€
Don't Starve Together
Daily Players: 9,809
-76%
3.67€
Crusader Kings II
Daily Players: 9,110
-94%
2.29€
Mount & Blade: Warband
Daily Players: 8,827
-93%
1.44€
DARK SOULS™ III
Daily Players: 8,658
-85%
9.09€
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon® Wildlands
Daily Players: 8,575
-67%
16.36€
Divinity: Original Sin 2
Daily Players: 8,492
-35%
29.19€
Slay the Spire
Daily Players: 8,339
-31%
11.09€
Artifact
Daily Players: 8,173
-13%
15.69€
Total War: ROME II - Emperor Edition
Daily Players: 7,292
-80%
10.96€
X4: Foundations
Daily Players: 6,936
-25%
37.43€
No Man's Sky
Daily Players: 6,425
-66%
18.91€
Insurgency: Sandstorm
Daily Players: 6,039
-26%
19.87€
XCOM 2
Daily Players: 5,266
-83%
8.25€
Tom Clancy's The Division
Daily Players: 5,076
-69%
7.01€
NBA 2K18
Daily Players: 4,941
-80%
10.14€
Oxygen Not Included
Daily Players: 4,934
-19%
18.60€
The Sims(TM) 3
Daily Players: 4,920
-93%
2.69€
Street Fighter V
Daily Players: 4,674
-19%
6.49€
American Truck Simulator
Daily Players: 4,652
-86%
2.79€
Subnautica
Daily Players: 4,646
-22%
16.45€
The Long Dark
Daily Players: 4,093
-46%
13.53€
太吾绘卷 The Scroll Of Taiwu
Daily Players: 4,081
-52%
7.99€
 Microsoft office activator |  windows activation crack |  windows product key |  windows 10 product key |  windows 7 ultimate product key |  windows 7 keygen |  Activate Office 2010 |  Office Project Keys |  project professional product key |  Office 365 Office 2016 Office 2013 key |  Office 2016 Office 2013 key |  Office 2016 Key 100% Working For Activation |  windows 7 product key |  windows 7 ultimate 64 bit download |  windows 7 ultimate product key 2017 |  how to activate windows 7 for free |  windows 7 ultimate key generator |  windows 10 product key |  windows 10 pro key |  windows 10 pro product key |  serials and keys |  windows 10 cd key |  windows 10 free download full version |  windows 10 professional product key |  office 2016 pro plus product key  |  windows 7 pro product key  |  office 2013 pro plus product key |  windows 10 professional product key |  windows 8 pro product key  |  windows 8.1 pro |  windows 8.1 pro product key  |  windows 10 professional product key |  windows 7 enterprise product key  |  office 2010 standard product key  |  windows 10 home product key |  office 2010 pro plus product key |  office 365 product key |  windows 10 enterprise product key |  buy office 2010 pro plus cheap  |  free office 2010 pro plus product key |  project 2013 product key  |